Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Official Legend Of Zelda Guild - REOPENED!!

Back to Guilds

WE'RE BACK! DID YA MISS US? 

Tags: Zelda, Nintendo, Eiji Aonuma, Link, Adventure 

Reply Lenzo's Gallery - Put Your Creations On Show Here [Art, Fics, AMVs, etc]
Journal of An Eternal - 6TH REWIND FINISHED NOWZ ;D

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Phantasmai

Angelic Gatekeeper

15,225 Points
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Prayer Circle 200
  • Invisibility 100
PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2006 5:48 pm
Okay, so i've not done too much fanart for the series, because I obviously just can't get down drawing Link, so I decided to do a fanart of a different kind. I keep a journal, and have all my life, and I was wondering one day as I started playing Majora's Mask, "What if Link kept a journal? What kinds of things would be in it? What would he write about?" And as soon as that thought began to cross my mind I was flying to my filing cabinet for some paper, I threw myself into the game, and pretended I was in the adventure myself, and wrote down anything and everything on my mind. Some, yes is a re-enactment of the game, but it's simply because that's what he did, what he went through. The first game I journalized (like my new word? ^^) was Majora's Mask, mainly because since this being my first time doing this, this game helps me better accurately keep track of time and dates. I will continue to do other games, but I just felt maybe I should do my favorite first ^_^V. So, without further a'do, I introduce: "Journal of An Eternal, Volume 1 - Terminal Trial"

Updates:

November 11th:
I'mma start keeping this thing attatched to me at all times, I am really slacking on the writing for this. I've decided that I'll be journalizing A Link To The Past next. Also, I'mma go make a feedback thread, seeing as I have nowhere for peoples to post about this thing here in the thread xD. Lawlz I R genious cool