Reply The Avenged Sevenfold Guild
Guild Members Introduction Thread Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

zane longfang

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2007 10:08 pm
yo im stephen ive been listing to them for about two years now my fav song is unholy confessions my fav cd is city of evil i live in alabama  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:19 pm
Well, I haven't been active in a long, long time...
[I've also changed my name, it used to be hevy_metal_roker_chik or something really close to that.]
And apparently I never posted in here, so I'll do a recent one. (:
So,
I'm Jessica [You can also call me Zane or Sailor Pokemon if you want].
Avenged Sevenfold are my favorite band, next to My Chemical Romance and Slipknot. They have been my three all time favorite bands for about four years now, and I don't plan on changing it. smile
I listen to music and I also draw a lot.
I mainly draw bands.
If you want to see some of my art it's on my Deviant Art[click]
I'm apparently modest about my art, so says just about everyone I know.
Anyway, I don't exactly have a favorite memeber in Avenged Sevenfold, I just love them all. Zacky and Synyster are amazing guitarists and probably my top two favorite ones at that, The Rev is an amazing drummer, Johnny is a great bassist, Matt is a awesomely unique vocalist. I mean, what's not to like about all of them?
I'm finally going to be to see them in concert at How The Edge Stole X-MAS on Dec 15th [other bands will be there, but hey, I finally get to see them live]~! 8D
And that's all I can think of to say for now.
Except for that I'll be on Gaia more and actually be active in guilds.
:]

MMO Rpg NetMessenger

Shadow Splitter

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:46 am