Reply OFFICIAL TANEMURA ARINA GUILD
doesn't this look like maron?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

lucilu32_cutie

PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:07 pm
at volume 3 of Full Moon o Sagashite, in chapter thirteen. doesnt the cover illustration look like Maron? well i think so. im just not sure if other people like yourself looks at the picture that way.  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2007 8:35 pm
i think there was a post on this before...but anyway, Arina uses some old charas onto her new ones i think. :]  

akeikas
Captain

lucilu32_cutie

PostPosted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 3:34 pm
KazehaneRio_FLAME
i think there was a post on this before...but anyway, Arina uses some old charas onto her new ones i think. :]

o cuz im new in this guild thats y. thanx 3nodding  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 24, 2007 8:53 pm
lucilu32_cutie
at volume 3 of Full Moon o Sagashite, in chapter thirteen. doesnt the cover illustration look like Maron? well i think so. im just not sure if other people like yourself looks at the picture that way.
Uh... Who was on the cover? I haven't seen vol. 3 in a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time.  

Senroh

disturb-bya

PostPosted: Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:57 am
i think it sort of looks like maron, but it doesnt at the same time too.  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 3:49 am
Alot of her characters look similar to me. xd  

kittiko

Marusera

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 7:54 am
It looks alike.  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2008 4:28 pm
lucilu32_cutie

yea...arina's chars tend to look alot like others from different books...but its ok...  

f-R-e-A-k-Y s-K-i-T-t-L-e

Fuyu Maiden

PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2008 8:40 pm