Yeah...
100%
 100%  [ 8 ]
Total Votes : 8

palaven
Captain

Quaint Snowfriend

PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 12:51 am
< With most of the original RPers gone, I felt it would be good to start a year 2. >
< Just to save the confusion and wasted time reading through the whole Year 1 post. >

< Here you go, free to RP. >

PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2008 11:59 am
User Image
Karga was left walking. Down dirt roads and grass paths, nothing seemed to be in out here. Its been two weeks since I last saw a town. Where the hell am I? Karga thought. The selkie stopping to rest his sore feet. He hated new places, they always ended in him getting lost for a few days, though this was a new record. Orange eyes floating around his surroundings, not sure what type of monsters were native to here. Wheres a sacred tree when you need it? He thought looking wafting clouds, his crystal was growing weak.

Odins_Ravens

Dapper Zealot

Akki-chama

PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:43 pm
((hi thar! im new to this guild, but i like RPing, so i hope you dont mind that I'm joining sweatdrop ))

"Aaah!" Mitsuko sighed happily and layed down in the grass. Her moogle, Roro, set down their crystal next to her. "It feels so great to finally take a nap."

"Mitsu-sama!" Roro blinked, "This isn't a good time to be napping, kupo!"

"Sure it is, Roro!" Mitsu smiled. They had been adventuring from far away, searching for more clues to Mitsuko's past when they had stumbled apon this place. It was sort of a forest...with out any trees.

"But Mitsu-sama!" Roro flew around her, "I think we're lost! Kupo!"

"Don't worry, I'm sure we'll be fine..." She yawned and fell into a light sleep.

She awoke to Roro jumping up and down on her. "Mitsu-sama! Someone is coming, kupo!"

"Hmm?" Mitsuko opened her eyes to see a selkie male walking up the path. "Yes, I'm sorry, but what's wrong with that? He can walk up the path if he wants..."

"No no! We can ask him where we are, kupo!" Roro exclaimed.