Welcome to Gaia! ::

HighTail Cafe (Furry Guild)

Back to Guilds

HTC is your one stop for all things furry on Gaia! 

Tags: furry, anthro, anthropomorphic, LGBT, roleplay 

Reply Art Share
Akaikune's Artz~

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Akaikune

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2008 6:48 pm
Okay, so.. I'm new to the guild. I just recently really tried drawing anything other than human girls. So.. here is one of my first tries at a fox girl.

User Image

Let me know if you see something that could use some fixing. Although I have to admit, I know I fail at hands, and I purposely didn't really detail her feet. I'm still working on that.. x_x

Here is another of Zoe, I kept it as just a link, because I didn't put clothes on her, and I tend to not put clothes on most things I draw. x_x It's not overly detailed she just doesn't have clothes on. XD

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p222/Enocia/101_0142.jpg  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2008 8:59 pm
nicely done; You have the body in nearly perfect proportion. I'm a touch jelous; my bodies don't turn out that well, but then again I never draw from that perspective... I know you said your feet weren't detailed, but may I offer some advice? They're a little long to go with the rest of the body. Other than that, I like it all (even the hands), and especially the face.  

Gail Akriest

Akaikune

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2008 9:58 pm
Awr~ Thank you~! -^_^-

Unfortunately I can only draw female bodies that well. I fail at drawing guys. D=  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2008 10:18 pm
Welcome ^.^

You serious? wow, I'm the same only in reverse... I gave up drawing females a long time ago.  

Gail Akriest

Akaikune

PostPosted: Sat Jun 07, 2008 4:07 pm
Blade_of_Hatred
Welcome ^.^

You serious? wow, I'm the same only in reverse... I gave up drawing females a long time ago.