Submit

Jazzfox

Distinct Werewolf

9,400 Points
  • Beta Contributor 0
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Brandisher 100
PostPosted: Sun Jan 02, 2005 3:28 pm
Heyo; to those of you who don't know me; I be Jasmine; new member and whatnot...

And to those who DO know me; you all know I'm a commission lover...

I LOVE to acquire any new art I can... and I'd like to see if we have any good artists here who would be willing to do a pic of me and my RP trainer's team...

Just come in; drop off your details, samples, etc; and if I like; we'll talk ^_^

Pay SHALL be satisfactory... (Gaia gold though lol... not THAT satisfactory XD)

In the meantime; let's get to it! ^^  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 02, 2005 3:49 pm
hey! i do a little art every now and again.. by which i mean i'm constantly doodling sweatdrop

i've been doing anime drawings for 5 years now and while i'm not fantastic i'd like to think i'm slowly getting quite good..

anyhoo i'd be more than happy to do some stuff for you.. especially for satisfaction lol.

umm yeah samples? well my dA account is here: www.vauny-vaun.deviantart.com

uhmmmm enjoy!  

vauny-vaun

Jazzfox

Distinct Werewolf

9,400 Points
  • Beta Contributor 0
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Brandisher 100
PostPosted: Sun Jan 02, 2005 3:56 pm
Okie dokie; I think we'll try this... X3

You're up; meanwhile; anyone else can try if they want too :3  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 02, 2005 3:58 pm
I think alot of us are good artists.

Dorkus-Malorkus, Neth, and myself just to name a few.

But here's a sample of what I can do.

User Image

It's of Alexa-sama, an RP character of mine, in her Team Rocket uniform (she was as good as an Executive, but, for some reason, chose to stay as an Elite).

If you care to see a better/more detailed picture of it, I guess I could be bothered to scan it in.. xd Or if you wanna see some of my other works... (If you wait 'til, like, tomorrow, I'll have a real cute one of the older version of Alexa-sama and her fiancée 3nodding ).