Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Occult Research Society

Back to Guilds

A guild devoted to the study of the occult, in all its forms. 

Tags: Magick, Psionics, Supernatural, Paranormal, Occult 

Reply The Helpdesk (Quick Questions and Assistance)
In need of a teacher? join me....

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

hinotehimora_250

PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2008 10:15 am
Hello all, im Hinote new member to your guild i am a teacher of many in this world and will help any one with the will to learn and debate opinions. I will request that you post as followed-

Name-
Gaian name-
Age-
Gender-
Interests-

I teach those who show a great interest and intelegent outlook, please dont come to me looking for a spell or ritual guides, i consider those personal after learning many things... I am the kind person that believes every student at there own pace, therefore if you promote your self as intelegent and knowledgable about your questions I will be more keen to teaching you higher magicks, i teach all from newbies to exsperianced crafters and hope that you all are interested in my request,

Thank you........ Hinote  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 7:49 pm
Well, lets start:

Name- I kep it to myself for now...
Gaian name- Ommar_Ramirez
Age- 35
Gender-Male
Interests- High Magic, Qabalah, Wicca, Metaphysics, others.

I'll be brief for people who is rushing me, but a question doesn't need to be elaborated or ong to be intelligent.

What'sbthe meaning or the power of the three colors blue, white and red used in several systems. Acording with the ideological current named Metaphysics at least in Latin America are the three primordial aspects of God and from there derive other colours but they change the white for yellow.
Those three colors (B,W,R) are used for papus in Qabalah.