Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Gaian Graphic Designers Guild

Back to Guilds

Gaia's official Graphic Design Guild for all things profiles, logos, graphics and much much more! 

Tags: Graphic, Design, Digital art, Photoshop, Profiles 

Reply The Gaian Graphic Designers Guild
D3ath D3fy3r's Signature Arts

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Counter
  +1
View Results

iRawrRawr

Gallant Sex Symbol

13,150 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Generous 100
PostPosted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 2:58 am
Hey guys, check out my shop. Just follow this link here

I have had a few years of experience with photoshop, so check it out, and even if you don't buy something, tell me what you think.  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:23 am
I am sorry d3ath d3fy3r, but I don't think they are that great. They seem very flat and no depth to them. They also all seem to have a black background and really doesn't help the avi's in front. The font is also god awful for the signature too. sweatdrop

Sorry man, no hard feelings or anything.  

Angry Sofa

Gaian

iRawrRawr

Gallant Sex Symbol

13,150 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Generous 100
PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 10:12 pm
The Amazing Genjo
I am sorry d3ath d3fy3r, but I don't think they are that great. They seem very flat and no depth to them. They also all seem to have a black background and really doesn't help the avi's in front. The font is also god awful for the signature too. sweatdrop

Sorry man, no hard feelings or anything.

Well, opinions are opinions. MANY people say they like them. Unfortunately you don't. That's life.  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 7:49 am
Actually, I personally felt they could use some improvement, as well.  

.+Destiny.Eclipsed+.

Friendly Shapeshifter

iRawrRawr

Gallant Sex Symbol

13,150 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Generous 100
PostPosted: Tue Jul 14, 2009 4:37 pm