Welcome to Gaia! ::

::Official Resident Evil/Biohazard Guild::

Back to Guilds

The only guild on Gaia where hardcore Resident Evil fans can come and experience complete safe haven. Welcome! 

Tags: Resident Evil, Biohazard, Raccoon City, T-Virus, Umbrella 

Reply ::Official Resident Evil/Biohazard Guild::
Resident Evil cosplay? Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Draven_Strife

PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:16 pm
Yeah,.... this is my first time cosplaying and i decided to make an R.P.D. uniform, like the ones you see leon and kevin wearing in the series, however I want this to be GREAT!!!!, and I dunno how to make the plate armor (chest, sholders, upper arms) so I need a little help, or maybe a couple ideas for other cosplay costumes, I'll be sure to show a pic when I finished if the thread is up that long. sweatdrop  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 12:51 pm
Well, if you mean cosplaying on Gaia, I don't believe it's possible to make the RPD outfit yet without editing it on a program or something. sweatdrop If you mean cosplaying in real life, good luck. 3nodding

If you want any ino for RE Cosplaying on Gaia, you can look at my thread here:

http://www.gaiaonline.com/guilds/viewtopic.php?t=84957

^^  

Uenna

Nankobo Tenkai

PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 1:08 pm
Somehow I think he means real cosplay. Cause there ain't really no such things as platearmour shoulderpads etc. on Gaia surprised  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 1:27 pm
Yeah, I think he's talking about real-life cosplay as well. ^^;  

Uenna

Draven_Strife

PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 6:23 pm
Yes indeedy, I mean the REAL deal.... hopefully some one can show me how to make the plate armor out of some sort of hard material, or any kind of material for that matter sweatdrop ....User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 6:55 pm
Draven_Strife