Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Ultimate Alliance

Back to Guilds

Everyone is welcome here 

Tags: contest, event, gaia, discussion 

Reply Roleplay
School, Training, and RP! ((WOOT FIRST TOPIC!!)) Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Have you been doing your missions?
  Yes of course! I want to power the Trident!
  Nope. I is too lazy.
  BUH DUH HURR??? WHUT MISHONS??? DURR HURRR
  IMA POLL WHORE
View Results

wintus

PostPosted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:46 am
HIYA! My name is Mitsukai. I am a vampire, and I have started this school. In this training, you will have teachers. I am just a student, so I am not teachining. Fill out this form and PM me if you want to be a teacher:

Username:
Speicies:
Personal Stats: (you get these below the battlefield. Copy and paste them here)

And I started the school to make us ready to fight off S.I.N! So let's train!

Username:Lusterman500
Speicies biggrin ragonic

Personal Stats:

Title: Hermit
Follower Count: 0 / 100
Build Experience: 2 / 250
Power Experience: 20 / 250
Sabotage Experience: 8 / 250
Missions Completed: 5
Character name: Lusterman
Bio:strength of a vampire. speed of a werewolf. flight only if i have something to use as wings. intelligent and The Dragon Eye (sight that can see through anything including the darkest fog and through the very thought of mind and any structure) and can teleport through worlds and dimensions. but the dragon eye and teleport ability takes much strength and energy. strong sense of justice.
Weaknesses:100% pure iron burns him and water weakens his abilities and he also can transform into an invincible dragon when he's outraged but he loses control of himself and can only transform back when his anger is quelled.

((Look in my journal to see Mitsukai's apperience! : D))

PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 2:07 pm