Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Shanna66

9,800 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Full closet 200
PostPosted: Fri Apr 23, 2010 6:12 pm
i recently got back into oil painting. i havent painted since i think 03 or 04.

oil on canvas. god how i missed my oil painting whee

this is a painting of ethen, my first and largest leopard gecko. im kind of proud of it since its my first time drawing her and the first painting in years
http://viewmorepics.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=viewImage&friendID=41725231&albumID=1024100&imageID=68888471  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:55 pm

I like that painting. It's very neat. Your gecko must be quite pretty. 3nodding

Scarlet_Teardrops

Sparkly Genius

Shanna66

9,800 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Full closet 200
PostPosted: Sat Apr 24, 2010 8:05 am
in my ultra biased opinion she is the prettiest gecko in the world lol

ive had her for a couple of years but she is my favorite reptile. ive spent alot of time working with her so she is a great pet now and comes out to greet me when i go into my room  
PostPosted: Sat Apr 24, 2010 8:18 am
ah...is pretty ^w^  

kesuke uchiha

Blessed Genius

10,150 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Ultimate Player 200

squeakygirl
Captain

6,250 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sat May 08, 2010 10:09 pm
Very cute. I love geckos. My hubby won't let me have one though.

I looked at the other pictures you had. I found one I really liked on the 1st page. The girl with the long black hair, wearing the dress with the blue bodice. It's pretty.  
PostPosted: Sun May 09, 2010 3:21 pm
thats a shame, they are very wonderful little animals and very easy to care for, well, leopard geckos are at least.

and i did that picture back in highschool.  

Shanna66

9,800 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Full closet 200

Shanna66

9,800 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100