Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

will you help me?
  yes
  YES!
View Results

Lady Eleanor Rigby

PostPosted: Wed May 12, 2010 4:43 am
im transferring to another school and this is my first time and it like my 2nd home from the past 8 years andim not really comfortable with that . and another problem is that im from a all-girl school and im transferring to a COED one ,im i am so not comfortable with that,help?  
PostPosted: Wed May 12, 2010 7:41 am
well tell somebody that ur tired of switching skools and if they force u well tell them that their never being fair for their own daughters sake  

llxStarscreamxll

Chatty Seeker

8,150 Points
  • Beta Consumer 0
  • Beta Treasure Hunter 0
  • Beta Gaian 0

Nowhere-left-to-run

PostPosted: Wed May 12, 2010 4:06 pm
Well if they force you try to give it a chance...if it sucks beg and cry to move...  
PostPosted: Wed May 12, 2010 4:34 pm
Well, there are two ways this could turn out.

1. There are a bunch of good, cute boys at your new school, and some girls with whom you have a lot in common with. You will instantly make friends, and make goo-goo eyes at all the eye candy! wink

2. There aren't any cute boys. But, there are a few girls you like, and you become friends with them. If anything, this will toughen you up (I should know from experience) and then one day, you'll see this awesome guy, and be head-over-heels for him. You'll live, sweety. This is the Age of Technology. You'll be able to keep in touch with your old friends, but you will make more. Promise. ^_^

Either way, give it a shot. Sometime, change is good, no matter how much we hate it. My parents divorced when I was 6, and I've gone through many, many changes myself. I hated most of them, but, honestly, it's improved my sense of humor.

Hope this helps you to see the bright side of things. GOOD LUCK!  

miss reku

Dangerous Lover

8,050 Points
  • Full closet 200
  • Dressed Up 200
  • First step to fame 200

vampires_cant_be_tamed20