Welcome to Gaia! ::

HighTail Cafe (Furry Guild)

Back to Guilds

HTC is your one stop for all things furry on Gaia! 

Tags: furry, anthro, anthropomorphic, LGBT, roleplay 

Reply Art Share
My art

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

XxX_Dark-Maiden15XxX

5,700 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 7:23 pm
http://ice-wolf458.deviantart.com/#/d2yxpwh
I was finshed with a test in algebra i done the homework (Its the back of the paper i drew it on) so i drew this the hair is covering her eyes yesh i know my rl name is lard and clearly visible my kand writing is huge -.-
Feedback please  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 8:18 pm
C'mon people i just want to know what i need to improve on D:  

XxX_Dark-Maiden15XxX

5,700 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100

00Shoe
Captain

PostPosted: Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:26 pm
I am no artist, but I think a good start would be working on the lines a little more. It is really hard to tell where one part starts and where the other ends.  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 27, 2010 9:00 pm
User Image

Well i'm no good as an artist but i'd say work on the anatomy of the body a little more.
unless it's a chibi then it's fine, but i'd try giving more curve to the person, or try drawing at an angle. :3

EmoFoxxeh

Shirtless Businesswoman

8,250 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Hygienic 200

XxX_Dark-Maiden15XxX

5,700 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:03 pm
Le PoisoN SKUNKY
Hey people. Well, it's not really art, but I made this from pics of my friends' Avitars. Cool, right? mrgreen

User Image

That is pretty cute  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:52 pm
Thanks. I have many others and am still creating more. I could include any of you if you want. Just send me a message if you please. I'll post another one some other time. See ya. mrgreen