Welcome to Gaia! ::

HighTail Cafe (Furry Guild)

Back to Guilds

HTC is your one stop for all things furry on Gaia! 

Tags: furry, anthro, anthropomorphic, LGBT, roleplay 

Reply General RP
Looking for an RP partner here, I'm new and wanna start! ^.^

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

NotYourEverydayPrincess

5,100 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Contributor 150
PostPosted: Mon Dec 20, 2010 8:10 pm
Hiya! I'm new to this guild ^.^" but I'm eager to get to roleplay with my anthro self, as I haven't really found anyone in my other guilds who want to crying It's rather depressing.
This is me:
User Image
I don't have any actual storylines at the moment, but some general things I like to do are:
Master/Slave
Pack story (prefering Alpha or Beta female role, but not opposed to lower ranks, and pack doesn't need to necesarily be all the same species)
Strong male/ Damsel in distress who doesn't really need your help
Bolded parts are obviously ones I prefer playing, though the list isn't in any particular order. I love anything involving romance (that's my personality, and lack of a mate situation sweatdrop lol), but action ones can be fun too.
These are just things I enjoy, I'm very open to any ideas you can come up with, so please comment here with any ideas you have, or if you like any of the above ideas, let me know and we can work something out. Again, I'm really eager to get started, so any and all are welcome! ^.^  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 20, 2010 8:30 pm
Hey I've got an anthro mafia family roleplay I'm trying to get started. It's called ~Pack Life:[A Story of Belonging]~ in HTC's General RP forum, if you wanna check it out.
I'm also fond of 1x1 roleplaying, if you ever need a partner for that.
I'll roleplay just about anything really, and I'm always on the lookout for new ideas that haven't already been done to death.
So... ja. If yous wants a roleplaying partner, I'm your b***h! whee