Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Animal Within Us

Back to Guilds

If you were an animal what would you be? An interesting roleplaying guild that puts together humans and animals, literally. 

Tags: Animal, Roleplaying, Roleplay, Digimon 

Reply OOC Forum
Discussion Thread

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Makensy Frost
Crew

Hygienic Explorer

PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2011 3:47 pm
User Image

This is where we discuss things that need discussing.
Such as the Digimon Roleplay idea I had.
>.>

PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2011 4:50 pm
So what does everyone think about the Digimon Roleplay?
If not Digimon, what? Should we have a side roleplay go on?

Makensy Frost
Crew

Hygienic Explorer

Brannagh_Morag
Crew

Feral Lover

11,265 Points
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Battle: Rogue 100
PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2011 2:35 pm
I dunno. It could be fun. I've never done a Digimon rp before.  
PostPosted: Mon Jul 18, 2011 11:33 am
O.o You've never been in a Digimon Roleplay?! D: Well geez, makes me want to make one even more. There's a site somewhere with all different kinds of digimon and their evolutions.. I think it was on a Wiki.. Trevor might remember.  

Makensy Frost
Crew

Hygienic Explorer

Flint Jakobs
Vice Captain

Problematic Gunsmith

31,800 Points
  • not released 500
  • Wing Mastery 100
  • Chief Technical Officer 500
PostPosted: Mon Jul 18, 2011 10:40 pm
Oh gosh, I think I finally got rid of all of my old links, a few weeks ago. I remember nuking all of the Digimon resources, with them, too. XDDDD I'll see if I can find a few extra links, but I do know my main link back in the day was Megchan's digimon encyclopedia. I'm pretty sure there's a Digimon wiki as well, but I'm not sure how much time I've got to spare, for the time being. XD;