Tsuki no Kuchiduke

Shameless Exhibitionist

6,850 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Survivor 150
  • Nudist Colony 200
PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2011 10:12 pm
Konnichi wa, Amanda desu mrgreen

I'm looking for someone to befriend me and learn by my side! I really don't know HOW much I know. We'll just have to discuss to see how far along I am I suppose. sweatdrop

I understand Elle's lessons one and two.. but lack the vocabulary to really build my own sentences. I guess that would give you a guess as to how much of a beginner I am. crying

Also I can read and type the hiragana.. I can recognize over ten kanji.. but not identify all their readings. I struggle with katakana but I'm slowly getting better. Just pm me if your interested. I try to be on every day or at least once a week if I can help it. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2011 5:07 am
I want to help you, i've got a CD that helps with pronouncing Japanese correctly 3nodding 3nodding .

I'm also a beginner, i can say a few words and count to 99, but that's kinda it sweatdrop .

Anyway, i'm online everyday, so as soon as you react i will know about it XD.
(Hopefully) your futury study-buddy,
Galen  

Galen_Surion

6,100 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Tycoon 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100

Tsuki no Kuchiduke

Shameless Exhibitionist

6,850 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Survivor 150
  • Nudist Colony 200
PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2011 6:13 am
Galen_Surion
I want to help you, i've got a CD that helps with pronouncing Japanese correctly 3nodding 3nodding .

I'm also a beginner, i can say a few words and count to 99, but that's kinda it sweatdrop .

Anyway, i'm online everyday, so as soon as you react i will know about it XD.
(Hopefully) your futury study-buddy,
Galen
YAYYYYYYY  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2011 6:10 pm
amandas1137

I'm looking for someone to befriend me and learn by my side! I really don't know HOW much I know. We'll just have to discuss to see how far along I am I suppose. sweatdrop