Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Occult Research Society

Back to Guilds

A guild devoted to the study of the occult, in all its forms. 

Tags: Magick, Psionics, Supernatural, Paranormal, Occult 

Reply The Helpdesk (Quick Questions and Assistance)
protection from spirits

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

BSPBleach

Proxy Gaian

8,000 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2011 7:12 pm
im sure some of you more expeirenced people know plenty, but im a newbie and dont. point! ok so i'll skip backstory cuz it's a bit confusing, but i think (well ok pretty much know) that there is a spirit, or will be a spirit that will try to hurt my little brother. how is part of the backsotry, but i need to know if there's something i can do to protect a 4yr old without letting him or anyone else know that i'm doing it.  
PostPosted: Fri Oct 21, 2011 8:16 pm
Are you trying to keep spirits out of the home or away from the person? Keeping them out of the home is relatively simple but keeping them away from the person without anyone knowing may take some craftiness.  

Obscurus

Otherworldly Foe

18,575 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Big Tipper 100

BSPBleach

Proxy Gaian

8,000 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Fri Oct 21, 2011 8:25 pm
Obscurus
Are you trying to keep spirits out of the home or away from the person? Keeping them out of the home is relatively simple but keeping them away from the person without anyone knowing may take some craftiness.
away from him. he's leaves the house a lot so i don't think that'll help a lot ><  
PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2011 2:04 pm
BSPBleach
Obscurus
away from him. he's leaves the house a lot so i don't think that'll help a lot ><

My first thought is some kind of charm you could give as a gift.  

Obscurus

Otherworldly Foe

18,575 Points
  • Millionaire 200