Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

I Am A Photographer
Crew

Conservative Explorer

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 11:08 am
Hello Guild members. Post who you are and why you decided to join Uriah Galleries. Here you can meet fellow guild Members.  
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 11:20 am
Howdy! My name is Rebekah. I decided to join Uriah Galleries because I got some positive reinforcement from Jonathan on one of my photos... Which gave me the confidence to actually post more for all to see. This seems like it will be pretty fun... I've never belonged to a guild before. 4laugh  

Static Silhouette
Vice Captain

Desirable Receiver

8,200 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Ultimate Player 200

Sl-lINee

Super Junior

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 11:52 am
Yo wassup gansta! My name is Jesenia emotion_yatta Um don't know what else to say other then Hi!  
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 1:05 pm
Static Silhouette
Howdy! My name is chris or christian. I decided to join Uriah Galleries because I got some positive reinforcement from Jonathan on one of my photos... Which gave me the confidence to actually post more for all to see. This seems like it will be pretty fun... I've never belonged to a guild before. 4laugh

lxl-ch1b1-lxl

Sunroe

Alien Citizen

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 1:39 pm
Hello Dearies c: My name is Pablo x] I have joined this guild because I love to look at different photography and make some of my own ^ - ^ Adios c:  
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 1:42 pm
Whats up Im Jacob just joined because I had nothing else to do Pm me 3nodding  

-survivorrr

NummyDonuts-x3

4,450 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 1:49 pm
Why hello! My name is Ash, but feel free to call me Scooby. c: I decided to join because I thought doing something like this will keep my occupied. Photography is something I really enjoy. :3 Goodbye now!