Can i post my drawings here, too? or pictures only? 3nodding question  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:55 pm
Only photos. ^^  

I Am A Photographer
Crew

Conservative Explorer

Lee Tateishi

PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2012 5:06 pm
the pictures we took ourselves or pictures we really like? by the way, are there any restrictions/prohibitions? smile  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 7:37 pm
Photos you've taken yourself. And I'm guessing restrictions would be stuff like things that go against the Gaia ToS [so no nude images] and things that could spark a reaction, like religion bashing pictures and self harm images. Oh and gore, that's also against the Tos.  

MadSam123

Questionable Cat

12,200 Points
  • Nerd 50
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Invisibility 100

Uriah Galleries
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:09 pm
MadSam123
Photos you've taken yourself. And I'm guessing restrictions would be stuff like things that go against the Gaia ToS [so no nude images] and things that could spark a reaction, like religion bashing pictures and self harm images. Oh and gore, that's also against the Tos.

Everything MadSam said is correct. I might make a "Favorite Photos" forum in the future though. ^^
As for the gore, it really depends on the amount of gore. I love fine art apocalyptic photographs. 3nodding
Just be sure to ask someone before posting anything with harsh gore. I don't want any violations against the guild. lol

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:16 pm
Uriah Galleries
MadSam123

Everything MadSam said is correct. I might make a "Favorite Photos" forum in the future though. ^^
As for the gore, it really depends on the amount of gore. I love fine art apocalyptic photographs. 3nodding
Just be sure to ask someone before posting anything with harsh gore. I don't want any violations against the guild. lol

Violence / Gore is against Gaias TOS, that's why I said it's not allowed.  

MadSam123

Questionable Cat

12,200 Points
  • Nerd 50
  • Conventioneer 300