Submit

Sanimei

Devoted Hunter

13,225 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 6:55 pm
Good day, one and all! I'd like to thank you for taking the time to look at some of my humble characters. Feel free to post here. Please make sure that you quote me with which ever character you would like to have yours paired up with.
Plots, we can discuss in PMs.
Now, before you continue scrolling through, I would like to draw your attention to a few disclaimers.

My requirements/Something to be aware of

* Firstly, I would like semi literate to literate role play partners. I am all right with short posts every now and then. Being an aspiring author myself, I can totally understand a case of writer's block. It happens to the best of us. However, I will ask this kindly now: Please no one-liners.

* Please no text talk. Pretty please with sugar lumps on top! ^_^

* I will be as active as possible. However, I do travel frequently, and work full time with varying hours. If I can not reply for a few days, I will do my best to let you know.

* Do have fun with the role play! If you do not like where the story line is going, or if the character I'm playing flat out annoys you, then do not hesitate to let me know. Role plays are meant to be fun after all, not a chore to do.

What I am willing to and not willing to Role play

* I am usually very willing to try new genres of role play. Specific ones I enjoy doing are usually supernatural or fantasy based role plays.

* Generally, I do not roleplay slice of life, or MPreg. While I will roleplay slice of life every so often, I've never roleplayed the latter. I will try anything once, but please bear with my inexperience with both.

* I am quite all right with role playing naughty scenes in the private messages. My friends have shown me enough hentai over the past years, so such things do not bother me in the least.

My usual characters