Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gold Diggers and Pollwhores Guild

Back to Guilds

A guild where you can do polls, polls, and more polls. Whist making friends and competing in numerous free competitions 

Tags: polls, gold, anime, active, friends 

Reply Gold Diggers and Pollwhores
Zomg I can access Gaia from my sisters mobile phone Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Pollwhores unite!
  Zomg gaias gone mobile
View Results

IXxRioxXI

Interesting Gaian

PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 6:19 pm
I didnt know Gaia can be acceased from a cell phone..... Thank goodness for modern dãy technology......btw im new to the guild.Hi everyone! 3nodding  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 6:28 pm
Hey! Sushi is talking! yum_shrimp

yum_onigiri
...i've known that for several months now...
anyway...hi.

Fear the Sushi! yum_tamago

Shannon Kyra Liannanon

Perfect Phantom

8,600 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Invisibility 100
  • Timid 100

Blackdragon0228

Timid Shapeshifter

9,600 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Super Tipsy 200
  • Threadmaster 200
PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 7:01 pm
Yup I love that app ^^ super useful. But anywho HI! I'm Blackdragon tho just Dragon is fine or Michi (irl nickname) heart welcome to the guild! we love new people ^^  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2012 8:36 am
Hey Im sage....normally...Im not a girl...on this account, but Im doing achievement things so dont let that fool you.

Also if someone called Gdapw seems to act as if they are me, its because they are, I flip between the two of them in here as if they were the same account.

Also dont forget to invite any friends you may have had from that other place.

And finally, I love zOMG...As in I loved beta testing it, and then I loved being the first crew to reach kamila stage one....pity I had to go back to work before anyone figured out how to kill her stage two.  

Sagebomb

Captain

Aged Prophet

41,150 Points
  • 50 Wins 150