Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
Questing 1x1 rps Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

angelus toxicus

Adorable Faun

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 5:20 pm
Questing 1x1s

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄

Hi there! I'm AngelusVindemia, but please feel free to call me Angel. I've been really itching to be in 1x1's lately, so I figured why not make a nice little add and see if anyone will have me? I am really only open to doing girlxboy pairings right now, and I really wold prefer to play the female, though I can play male, just not as well, but I do like girlxgirl pairings as well, and I've never done a guyxguy before so. Oh! And I crave literacy, but I won't demand it, I like people who can post as often as possible, and I don't know if I want pm 1x1's or not, because I love the forums. On to what I like.

a*****e x b***h
            Arranged Marriage(Supernatural x Supernatural, Supernatural x Human)
            Teacher x Student
            Demon x Angel
            Human Girl x Vampire Boy(Vampire boarding school)
            Mythical/Supernatural Boarding School
            Werewolf x Human Mate(female)
            Absolutely anything with vampires/werewolves/faeries/witches/angels/demons
            Anything forbidden
            Demon Prince x Human or half-something Girl
            Demon Princess x Knight
            Stuck in a Haunted House
            Forced to live together to get along
            size=13]★ Elemental Anything