Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Sailor Moon Guild

Back to Guilds

A guild for those who love Sailor Moon. (Big Fourum RP needs more players). 

Tags: Sailor moon, Moon, Roleplay, Anime, Manga 

Reply Fanfiction & Fanart
Sailor Earth Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

AmethystHeart

2,500 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Forum Explorer 100
PostPosted: Sat Mar 11, 2006 10:29 am
So I know alot of people have probably designed new sailors and Sailor Earth has the most creations. So here, I want to see a pic of your Sailor Earth Fanart.

Also, If anyone's created Sailor Sun, post those pics too. I'm going to post my fanart characters later.  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2006 7:37 am
ok, this is really really old. i think i drew this in 1996..i was in 7th grade. now i'm a proffessional artist.....so yeah. this picture makes me twitch.lol
User Image  

Sailor Jupitere

Rabbit-eyes

PostPosted: Tue Jun 06, 2006 10:50 pm
Heh, I never liked the idea of a 'Sailor Earth', because Prince Endymion/Tuxedo Mask is supposed to be the soldier of Earth.
Unless of course it was a fan character of a from another generation of Senshi, who was either Endymion's ancestor or descendant, or some such thing.

Still, it's neat that you want to showcase different versions of a often-used fan character. Since I had a Sailor Meteor (who was a villain, actually), I'd love to see other Sailor Meteors. surprised

PostPosted: Wed Jun 07, 2006 6:02 am
ok, my sailor earth was made back when i was in 5th grade and still an anime newb. Her original name was Michelle but since lately i've been feeling nostalgic and wanting to bring her back again i changed her around a bit including her name. I drew this pic about 3 months ago incase anyone wanted to see my sailor earth (and here we are xd ) she's different than what she once was, but she's still the same basic person...