Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gold Diggers and Pollwhores Guild

Back to Guilds

A guild where you can do polls, polls, and more polls. Whist making friends and competing in numerous free competitions 

Tags: polls, gold, anime, active, friends 

Reply Gold Diggers and Pollwhores
Hellooooo Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Do we have anything in common?
  Yes
  No
  Maybe *posts about self*
View Results

Eviesee645

Hitched Sex Symbol

20,150 Points
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Way Too Many Pies 300
  • Overstocked 200
PostPosted: Sun Oct 13, 2013 4:01 pm
Hi!
My name is Evie!
I am new here and excited to meet everyone.
Let's see, I'm 23, I live in North Carolina, and I'm a grad student who is currently student teaching. I have a pet rabbit named muffins, and I drive a Toyota Corolla... soo tell me about yourselves!  
PostPosted: Sun Oct 13, 2013 6:42 pm
You could read my profile in the welcome thread, but its probally like 5 years outdated now XD

Anyways as a heads up I am gdapw as well, so that profile comment was from me. I bounce between both these accounts on here.

But just want to give a shout out to all for evie (can I shorten it to that, I like nick names). Anyway Evie was a former poll guild owner as well who has came to join us as her guild, like many other poll guilds has fallen on inactive times. Please show her a extra big welcome, and that we are survivors who will always persist ^_^.