Submit

DenaHoshigaki

Romantic Nerd

10,800 Points
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2013 7:47 pm
So I'm fairly new to the guild (okay well I'm brand new to the guild) and I'm looking for some rp partners for a yaoi. I don't do well with yuris (because I'm still in progress with my first one) so I kind of don't want to continue drifting along that road (unless it's with my current yuri partner).

Back on subject, I'm semi-literate to advance literate but ultimately I'm a mirror of your own posts. I like to stay around two to four paragraphs because then posts just get too wordy and hard to reply to. However, regardless of my preferences I will *try* my hardest to copy your post lengths. The smallest reply I've ever given was one sentence which took up half a line because my partner was a one-liner whereas the most I've written was ten paragraphs (which took up five pages single spaced in word @.@).

I don't mind doing roleplays based off animes, mangas, books, or movies but I would rather we used our own original characters and keep canon characters out of the whole picture. Even if we assumed the canon character's roles just treat it as if those individuals never existed. I prefer doubling up, meaning I prefer playing one seme character and one uke while my partner plays one seme and one uke. Most importantly is that a lot of the times I don't play the 'typical' uke, I enjoy rough ukes with and attitude or just regular type guys. I have been known to play a submissive uke so if you're totally against those types let me know because I put a lot of time and dedication into all characters I create. I don't really have anything specific in mind to rp as of now but I do have general pairing ideas and I'm always open to more suggestions.

Anime/Movies/Books/Manga I don't mind rping in (feel free to suggest some not on this list as well):
-Fairy Tail
-FullMetal Alchemist
-Inuyasha
-Harry Potter
-The Host