Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
Roleplay 1 x 1 Search (Please take a look!) Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Midnas Lament

Timely Traveler

7,250 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:21 pm
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Hello there all, my name is Midnas Lament (but you can call me Midna, Suzu, or Rae) and I am a semi-lit or above roleplayer whose been roleplaying for about three years! I am in the central time zone, and I'm also a high school student. Despite this; I will be on throughout most of the day. Excluding Tuesday and Friday, as until the softball season is over; I will be having games! Even on those days I might pop in and for a reply, but most of the time I won't.

I'm open to all roleplay ideas, as I can; and probably will, tailor to what you want. You want hetero, and to be the girl? Got it! You want yuri? Done! You want yaoi? Easy! I'd like to consider myself fluid, well enough to tailor to what you'd like; albeit with a few tweaks here and there. If you don't like any of the ideas I suggest, feel free to give some of your own!

Currently, however, I am currently craving these RP types:

Genre
•Romance
•Romance/Action
•Fantasy
•Romance/Fantasy
•Action
•Historical
•Historical/Romance
• Dystopian (FOR SURE)
• Post-apocalypse
• Apocalypse

Ships
• Prince(or Princess)/Maid(or Servant)
• Dancer/Muscian
• Assassin/Target
• Mutant Assassin/Target
• Spy/Person Spied on
• People in an Arrange marriage
• Prince(or Princess)/Princess
• Rebel/Offical
• Muscian/Nerd
• Nerd/Popular kid
• Creature/Creature that is not a vampire