DevilliciousPea

Mewling Kitten

9,300 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2014 11:01 pm
User Image

The name is YesterdayTodayForever, also known as YTF or Ronnie. I am eighteen years of age and I have six to seven years of role-playing experience on my hands. Each year that passes, I noticed my writing progresses more every time, which is greatly exciting! Anyways, I am very easy going on how things work. I normally am not one to sit there and tell you what kind of character you need to have for any of mine or what I expect from you. Though, there are a few things that I do expect and that is just natural.

Please do not post any one liners. I cannot stand it when I see that. I can sit there and write anywhere from a paragraph up to nine or more paragraphs with eight to eleven sentences in each paragraph and you only give me one measly sentence. I will not tolerate that, it will be an automatic boot on the role-play.
I will not tolerate any text talk, that is ridiculous okay? It is so illiterate it is not even funny!
When talking in 'Out Of Character' put it in brackets or by the letters OOC so I know it is out of character speaking.
I only do Yaoi, I am a female, but I cannot stand to do Yuri oddly enough. It just isn't cute enough for me, with Yaoi I can picture it and it can sometimes give me butterflies.
When posting, I am not picky whether or not you have a pretty post or not, though I do use them, so be prepared to see one.
I'm not that big on PM role-plays, I am one that likes to stick to the guilds so you can just continue without deleting important things like you need to in the PMs.
Activeness plays a big part. I understand if you cannot get on everyday or all day, seeing as I cannot do the same myself. Technically, I am allowed on every other day, but I do get on my phone and post through there and can give pretty decent replies.