Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
dokixdoki search thread

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

one sick biscuit
  two sick biscuits
View Results

Kari is Kute

Adorable Datemate

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2014 4:00 pm
User Image

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2014 4:01 pm
    Hello!

I'm Kari, and obviously I'm searching for a roleplay(s). Just a little about me, I'm a college student with a part-time job. So right now, this doesn't leave me a lot of time for roleplaying. I try to give a reply everyday, but it should be apparent that I most likely won't be able to.

In the past I would post up whole lists of idea's that would show how interested I was in them at the time. I've now since changed my train of thought, and thought it would be easier to just showcase only the ideas that I'm currently craving. In the fourth post you will find the many - or few - ideas that I'm currently interested in.

Introduction | Search | Ideas | Plots

Kari is Kute

Adorable Datemate

Kari is Kute

Adorable Datemate

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2014 4:45 pm
    This is what I'm searching for in a roleplay partner(s):

- must have a clear understanding of realistic characters, relationships, and environments.
      - write well enough that it produces plot progression and is creative.
      - is NOT restricted to simply playing one gender, age, stereotype, and character.
      - grammatically correct
      - is open minded and communicates well with others
      - is not plot hungry or hog up the roleplay for their own ego/romantic purposes
      - can collaborate, PLEASE show me your ideas and plots.

❀ possibly or requires doubling-up

PostPosted: Wed Jul 30, 2014 4:53 pm
    Miscellaneous

RWBY ❀
      Noragami ❀