Hello everyone! I'm tehsecretardor, but you may feel free to call me whatever you wish. As the title suggests, I am currently looking to get back into the roleplaying scene, preferably with a one x one RP (I honestly do not remember my last group...). That being said, if you are looking to fill a spot in a group RP, I would not be opposed to checking it out. if you see this post in the forum or anywhere else, it is because it's 2:30 in the morning my time and I am lazy/tired and don't feel like rewriting anything.

A little about myself; I am 20 years old, I am currently working two jobs, but will not continue to do so when my next college semester begins. I started roleplaying when I was about 11 years old or something, with varying intervals in between due to business or whatever. I am an aspiring writer, so I guess I can be considered adv. lit? I don't know, I don't like using those terms. I'm confident enough in my ability to write / role-play that I can safely guarantee that I will match whatever I am given. I will roleplay yuri, but since I am not super fond of playing a male as my main character, I don't typically do yaoi. Sorry. I typically prefer to stay on Gaia for my roleplay's and usually in the PMs since it's easier for me to keep track of, but if you would prefer, I do have an email account devoted solely to roleplaying which I would be happy to use if that's how you like to. I don't mind roleplaying in the forums, but since it's been a while and I'm a little rusty, probably safe to tell you not to expect too much in terms of the super pretty posts. I wasn't very good at it when I was in high school, and not being able to really roleplay all these years certainly hasn't helped that.