Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

youkobandit

Energetic Puppy

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 4:19 pm
User Image
User Image
oh…that makes a lot of sense actually. Though that still sucks too that you were put through so much like that… no person should actually go through what you had. But… at least you have that ring though and that you aren’t going to burn at all thanks to that. I don’t like the thought of you getting hurt or worse already even if that may sound silly.” He said with another chuckle before his eyes widened slightly as he was moved on the other’s lap now, looking at him before giving a smile. “plus, maybe I can help watch out for you in that sense since I’m not too good at many things, I’m just a normal human unfortunately.
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx

User Image

loversblackrose

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 4:50 pm
"No, actually the scars on my hand and wrist are from when I was five. I didn't know back then what I was and I ran down through my hard. I got burnt badly. The marks from the labs are on my back. Almost like an allergy test but they're up by my shoulders and not going down my whole back." Ace shrugged once more and pulled Julian into his lap fully this time. he wanted to be close to someone especially since he was willing to talk about his past finally.

youkobandit

Garnett Rose

Inquisitive Kitten

12,250 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Flatterer 200
  • Person of Interest 200

Garnett Rose

Inquisitive Kitten

12,250 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Flatterer 200
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:16 pm
Ace sighed softy, nodding as he listened to the other male. "Thank you... That means a lot to me."

youkobandit

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:27 pm
User Image
User Image