Welcome to Gaia! ::

The United Nations of Gaia v2

Back to Guilds

Promoting and exploring multiculturalism on Gaia. 

Tags: united, nations, gaia, international 

Reply Chatterbox
Introduction Thread Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 8 9 10 11 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Aozora ~Blue Sky~
Captain

Girl-Crazy Tycoon

10,450 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Clambake 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
PostPosted: Sat Apr 02, 2016 4:01 pm
Say a little something to introduce yourself to the Guild? 3nodding

My name is Brad (or Sora) and I've been on Gaia for over 10 years. I am a 32 year old living in Canada. I'm in my 3rd year of a history and religious studies double major. I love geography and love to meet people from other places. I made a UN Guild over 10 years ago on an older account but gave the Guild away before abandoning the account. Hence the v2 in the Guild name.  
PostPosted: Sat Apr 02, 2016 7:05 pm
Hello! Thank you very much for the invitation to join the Guild! emotion_kirakira
My name is Harumi and I've been on Gaia since 2008. I am 22 years old (will turn 23 on May 16th) and I've been living in Brazil since I was six years old. I am in my 2nd year of Law and my hobbies and interests tend to vary a lot.
I enjoy drawing, reading, writing my own stories, watching series, TV shows, movies, anime; penpalling, postcrossing, collecting stamps, playing videogames, listening to music, visiting art exhibitions and spending some time with my family, pets and friends. emotion_bigheart
I've been learning German, Italian and Japanese by myself and I am always trying to improve my English and my Spanish. yum_puddi
I hope we can all be great friends! emotion_kirakira

Harumi Deux

Thankful Waffles

11,350 Points
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Waffles! 25
  • Magical Girl 50

Aozora ~Blue Sky~
Captain

Girl-Crazy Tycoon

10,450 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Clambake 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50