Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply RP for 1x1 - RP Search and Ads
Dating Sim ideas.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Maxy Wexerg

PostPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 6:53 am
Hello and welcome, I'm Maxy. I've been roleplaying for a great many years and I've been struck, yes, struck with an idea. I've been craving something a little strange and I'm looking for someone to indulge me in my idea for what is ultimately a 1X1 roleplay.

I've come up with quite a few ideas for roleplays we could construct that would revolve around your adorable protagonist either befriending the characters I would play, either romancing them or joining with them as a dear friend. These roleplays are my pride and joy and I would love to try and make at least one of them happen. Some are the usual dating sim scenario while others are quite different.

I TEND TO PLAY PRIMARILY FEMALES BUT, I have some different preferences. I tend to play females but I will play males for yaoi roleplay. That brings forth another question, what if you like to play as lady characters too? Well I'm down for Yuri romance as well as BFF roleplay. These kind of roleplays were born for Yuri undertones anyway. Come one, come all.

DISCLAIMER: NO HAREMS. I WILL TURN SOMEONE DOWN FLAT IF THEY TRY FOR HAREM. THAT'S NOT WHY I'M HERE...

1. A school setting. The typical school set probably in japan where your character is the not-so-usual main character who finds themselves either befriending or romancing their favorite character out of a cast.