Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Emo Guild

Back to Guilds

What do you think genius? Its a guild for emo's. 

Reply Life Issues
ex makes me feel like crap Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

quiet_redundancy

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:28 pm
my ex is making me feel like crap whenever i talk to him. he is a really big a** when i talk to him we end up arguging and i end up crying and then i feel like i need to cut to feel better and he does this all the time and i tryed to talk to him about he just makes me feel even worse which makes me want to cut even more and i havent cut in like 2 months which is pretty good cuz i have been cutting for 3 years about and he just makes me feel like im lower then dirt sometimes whet should i do cuz i dont know what to do cry  
PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2006 8:35 am
That sucks! If that is the way he treats you, then i suggest you stop seeing him and talking to him for good.  

xyourstrulyx

SARSSS

1,200 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 5:36 pm
That's not exactly going to help anyone...You can't just forget a person because they make your life miserable.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2006 1:06 pm
its really hard to forget anything espically when you loved them it just makes it even harder  

quiet_redundancy

Shooting_For_Fame

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2006 7:13 pm
So Your ex is a a*****e?
We dont really now to much about the story to really help you. I mean who broke up with who? Was it a easy let down or a mean hurtful one? How old are you? How long were you going out? If you told us more we would be able to help you alot more. I mean if its to personal to explain that is understandable but you can always pm one of us and im sure we will lend a hand.  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2006 6:33 am
Ho Snap!