Welcome to Gaia! ::

100 Days of Art Event

Back to Guilds

This is a self-improving event for ARTISTS! 

Tags: 100days, Drawing, creative, Improve, Event 

Reply 100 Days Event (2019)
[N] Amai_Neiko Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 9:30 pm
Day # 75
Theme: hot air balloon

User Image

Comments:  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 9:31 pm
Day # 76
Theme: creamy

User Image

Comments:  

Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow


Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow

PostPosted: Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:15 am
Day # 77
Theme: koala

User Image

Comments:
Speed Paint  
PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:31 pm
Day # 78
Theme: tutorial braids

User Image

Comments: I actually like my first bottom results, the first top two were from before I found my stylus xD  

Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow


Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow

PostPosted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 9:29 pm
Day # 79
Theme: cow

User Image

Comments:my favorite theme~ emotion_kirakira  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 9:27 pm
Day # 80
Theme: hair

User Image

Comments:  

Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow


Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow

PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:29 pm
Day # 81
Theme: seal

User Image

Comments:  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 9:28 pm
]Day # 82
Theme: hand print

User Image

Comments:  

Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow


Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow

PostPosted: Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:30 pm
Day # 83
Theme: toad

User Image

Comments: he coming to mess things up! Lol  
PostPosted: Sun Mar 31, 2019 9:29 pm
Day # 84
Theme: tutorial nose

User Image

Comments:the nose knows what it knows cuz it’s a nose emotion_awesome  

Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow


Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow

PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:43 pm
Day # 85
Theme: manatee

User Image

Comments:  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 9:29 pm
Day # 86
Theme: sweater

User Image

Comments:  

Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow


Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow

PostPosted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 9:31 pm
Day # 87
Theme: pool

User Image

Comments:  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2019 9:29 pm
Day # 88
Theme: elf

User Image

Comments:  

Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow


Amai_Neiko

Adorable Marshmallow

PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2019 9:29 pm
Day # 89
Theme: flamingo

User Image

Comments:  
Reply
100 Days Event (2019)

Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 [>] [»|]
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Have an account? Login Now!