Submit

Twilight Seraphim
Vice Captain

1,600 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 2:31 pm
Here it is! THe introduction sticky for all of you! Introduce yourselves. Say what you like to write. Make yourself known!  
PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 2:39 pm
Hello all! Im Twilight Seraphim! I am also a fellow writer! Though I dont think I'll join any contests myself seein as Im the one making them >.>.  

Twilight Seraphim
Vice Captain

1,600 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100

DarkWaterMiyo
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 5:20 pm
GAH! YOU IDIOT! WHY DID YOU DELETE MY POST!?!?!?! IF YOU HAD EVEN READ IT YOU WOULD KNOW WHY I MADE MY STORIES STICKIES!!!!!!!!!! I had put up a post about rules and it said that stories would be made into stickies by me or you!!!! You're an idiot who reads nothing and if you un-sticky my stories again, I'll kick you out of vice-captain!!!!!! I know that sounds harsh, but don't mess with me or you die. XPPPPPPPP XOOOOOOOOOO

On a lighter note....Hi!^^ I'm DarkWaterMiyo, the Captain of this guild!^^ I am a fanfic writer so I'm the one who created this subforum to make easy access to my stories for my Gaia friends! ^^  
PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 5:28 pm
I am Riya. I like to write well. whee  

Fire_Alchemist_Riya

Twilight Seraphim
Vice Captain

1,600 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 5:45 pm
Well sorry but I couldnt read your lil sticky cause it wouldnt let me in genius. stare Watever, i guess we are gonna have alot of stickies.  
PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 5:47 pm
Whats with all the spelling errors???!!! gonk  

Fire_Alchemist_Riya

Twilight Seraphim
Vice Captain

1,600 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 5:48 pm
no clue  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 5:15 pm