Welcome to Gaia! ::

Veni Vidi Vici

Back to Guilds

A poll guild for fun-lovers, RPers, craziness, and hippies. 

Tags: poll, games 

Reply Pre-Purple Stuff
Smile Big ;-D Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

do you like to rp?
  yes
  no
  sometimes
View Results

1stime4evrythin

PostPosted: Sat Nov 18, 2006 6:38 am
"will you get a hold of yourself?" nevr shouted  
PostPosted: Sat Nov 18, 2006 6:42 am
this is an rp thread. just cuae i'm bored and this is the rp lounge.

i'm new at this. so be nice. you can change the topic or whatever as much as you want. as long as it isn't too hard to follow. try to get at least 5 words in each post.

the next few peopel can do the setting. and the attitude. i'll try to do this everyday.

FYI: colors means taht thigns are beign understood.  

1stime4evrythin

ShippoFoxfire

PostPosted: Sun Nov 19, 2006 11:50 am

"Oh, heehee, sorry." Shippo giggled and spun around some more/
"I'm just sooo hyper!!!" She ran up and down the classroom. "First day of sccchhhooooll!!! First day of schoool!!"

PostPosted: Sun Nov 19, 2006 8:29 pm
"first day of school" nevr thought out loud. "wow. we're growing up." she took a deep breath and gave Shippo a sideways glance. i guess with somebody like her, it doesnt' matter how old you are. nevr smiled and joined SHippo in her excitement. "FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL" she shouted as she threw her hands in the air.  

1stime4evrythin

1stime4evrythin

PostPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2006 5:39 pm
A while after that little episode, nevr made it to her first period. where she met her new teacher.  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2006 3:57 am