Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Emo Guild

Back to Guilds

What do you think genius? Its a guild for emo's. 

Reply Art and Poetry
Is this any good?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

BloodySilence

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:16 pm
Okay, well first I just want to say that I'm not too good at writing.. I think, but this was a dream that I had so.. enjoy?

Cut and bleeding she stood before him. As much as he had done to her, she still looked at him with love in her deep, dark eyes. Her love angered him. With hate in his eyes, he pulled out his knife. He wanted, needed, to see pain. It satisfied him, fed his demonic hunger. She looked deep into his eyes and gently pulled the knife from his hands. It was the first sign of motion she had shown sence this had all started. She leaned in and kissed him softly. He could taste the blood on her lips. She whispered the three last words she would ever say. I love you. She pointed the knife at her heart and a single tear ran down her dirty cheek. Blood gushed from her heart onto her hands as she fell to the ground, dead. He walked over to her dead body and grabbed the knife from her corpse. Blood dripped onto his hands. He tasted the fresh blood and remembered her soft lips, her small hands that somehow fit perfectly into his. Her fragile body, and just for a second, he remembered happiness. He picked up her dead body. The loving look in her eyes was gone. There was just... Emptyness.  
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 5:22 pm
I LOVE IT!!!!! heart lol i didn't want it to end !!!!!! grr.. y did u end it lol.

I LOVED IT PLZ KEEP WRITING!!!  

fallendarkangel26

BloodySilence

PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 7:36 pm
ok, so here's another little thing that I wrote..