Submit

Ally Os

5,300 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Person of Interest 200
PostPosted: Fri Feb 16, 2007 7:30 pm
First off, welcome to the guild!

You can post how much or little you want to about yourself. Just remember Gaia's rule of no addresses or phone numbers. It would be nice if you at least post how long you've been doing it Ballet, and if you do pointe. Feel free to post the other dancing you do if you do any 3nodding

Do NOT chat in here

PostPosted: Fri Feb 16, 2007 9:26 pm
Name: Erin
Dancing History: Ive been dancing for around 5 years now, I started with folklorico. This style of dance comes from Mexico. I did this for three years. Two years ago I found my true passion, Flamenco. This style of dance hails from Spain. I love Flamenco, I hope to continue studying and dancing for a long time. biggrin
Folklorico pictures:

User Image User Image

Flamenco pictures:

User Image
User Image

isabella jolie

3,450 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Autobiographer 200

~neko neko kitty~

PostPosted: Fri Feb 16, 2007 10:39 pm
Hi, I'm Naomi, I'm twenty and I've been dancing for 16 years now. I started with ballet, and after a couple years, and seeing my Grandma sing and dance (she's Japanese) I moved to Okinawa there I learned Eisa and Taiko drumming. Right now I'm not dancing due to a severe back and knee issue. Umm I also danced tap, jazz, swing, some ballroom, and I took a couple of hip hop classes. I'm also a craftster I knit, crochet, bead, make jewelery, sew, and I hope to soon be able to make clothing, especially lolita clothing. I"m nearing the realm of babbling so I'll stop now.  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:03 am
Hey i'm Cat. I do Irish dancing ((yes the one like Riverdance...sort of)) and have been doing it for almost 10 years, actually i'm not that sure, i've kind of lost count. I absolutely love it. All except for the wigs, which are just hideous, but oh well, lol.  

madhatie

Icey Kisses