Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Emo Guild

Back to Guilds

What do you think genius? Its a guild for emo's. 

Reply Life Issues
Well, I'm off.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Placeo

PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 3:40 pm

If anyone has noticed, I've been gone for a little while. Ok, a long while. But I've been mulling over some tough decisions for the time.

So, I graduated from high school this year and I'm heading for college. Not anywhere great mind you. That in itself is ******** with my head.

The reason I'm posting here though is because Erich (my boyfriend) and I, who are still going strong, were planning on going to college together. He's heading to some community college in California 'cause of a scholership. I'm still shocked by the fact that I'm going to college!

So when he asked me if I wanted to come with him to Cali, I ******** blew it. He surpised me when he told me he'd got an appartement and s**t all planned out. I balked and told him there was no way in hell I was moving across the country.

He asked me why and I had to be a scared stubborn a** and tell him he wasn't worth moving for. That we'd go broke, and it wouldn't work out. He got hurt and pissed and then I got pissed for him being angry and now were ********.

It's been nine days since I've talked to Erich face to face. I know I say stupid s**t when I'm nervous or anxious. Always have, so now I feel like s**t about it. He's still sore about everything. And I don't know what to do. I really don't want to move, but hell I'll move if it will give me Erich back. But I know I'll be a b***h about it if things don't go well. I'm a spoiled brat but I love Erich.

Oh great LI, what should I do?
PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 4:54 pm

Speak your mind freely, and do whatever the ******** YOU want to do. If he can't take it/handle it, that's his own damn fault.

[Ashes][is][Ashes]
Crew

Placeo

PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:48 pm