Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Republican Guild of Gaia [A Big Tent Republican Guild]

Back to Guilds

A Political-Debate Guild Aimed at Republican Users. 

Tags: republican, conservative, debate, politics, moderate 

Reply The Republican Guild of Gaia
Embryotic Stem Cell Research Vetoed 2nd Time Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

The Hallowed Mouse

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 8:51 am
I just wanted to say HURRAY!!! I am a big fan of Pro-lifers, even in the guild! And I saw that on Fox News the other day and wanted to thank Bush once again for the greatness he's done!  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 8:55 am
Mouse of Water
I just wanted to say HURRAY!!! I am a big fan of Pro-lifers, even in the guild! And I saw that on Fox News the other day and wanted to thank Bush once again for the greatness he's done!

yeah... i agree.... i hate it when people say that embryo's arent really alive  

Dark_Spartan117

The Hallowed Mouse

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 9:37 am
Dark_Spartan117
Mouse of Water

yeah... i agree.... i hate it when people say that embryo's arent really alive

Sometimes liberals don't know what they're talking about, like I just learned what it was a few days ago by my great aunt Karen, and she says, well they don't need to fertilize them... I researched it and they do... LIES!!!  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 9:46 am
As someone who is for the research of stem cells, i find these somewhat offensive. I mean, think of the millions of lives that could be saved if we could develop these methods.  

RenFlower

singin4Christ

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 8:19 pm