Welcome to Gaia! ::

[MADG] Hangout

Back to Guilds

Formerly the Mil-a-Day Giveaway, this guild is now a just great place to hangout and meet some new friends. 

Tags: [MADG], Hangout, friends, relax, bunnies 

Reply [MADG]
Permit Test Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Moonlight_Bella
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 1:27 pm
So today, on a Friday the 13th, I went for my permit, okay? I got all the information, I took a really great picture and I thought it was going well. I studied for three weeks.

I didn't pass it.

I feel like some kind of idiot because from everyone else I hear, they say its "sooo easy!" and "really simple, I didn't need to study!" It was hard. They had about 10 trick questions on trucks (which, has about a line or two in the manual) 10 mixed and mashed seat belt questions (Over 18, under 21, front passangers, back passangers) even some on when you get pulled over. AT 15. Jeez.

Am I the only insane one who thought this was hard? I was allowed to miss 11 questions. There were 40 points total.

It was going down, I think I had nine more to go. I had missed 10. And I got it wrong..I'm very depressed about it now and my parents refuse to take me tomorrow to try again because they think I need to study more. I studied my but off every day for at least a good two hours.

What am I doing wrong? Please, if anyone has some good advice, I would really appricate it.

Topic Talk:
Driving Tips
Permit/Driving Tests
Failing
Suceeding

PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 1:35 pm
I got a 90 on my permit test.
& I didn't even open the booklet thingy
or pay attention in driver's ed. sweatdrop

You could always study, & then have your parents quiz you on the stuff you studied.
Better luck next time?

x3 thisismysn x3

Sinelo v2

PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2007 1:37 pm