Some pairings, 3 1x1 Plots, but need a partner

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Harlen Sinclair

Dapper Genius

PostPosted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 8:20 am
Alright. I'm kind of new to 1x1 RPs, but going to go ahead and try. I have a couple of pairing ideas and a few plot ideas. I have no real preference of characters, and I am perfectly capable of running dominant (Seme) or submissive (Uke), though I slightly prefer Uke. PM or reply if you are interested in any of the following.

Yaoi Pairings
Rich Man x Servant
Teacher x Student
Demon x Angel
Demon x Human
Vampire/Werewolf x Vampire/Human
Any Fantasy Creature x Any Fantasy Creature/Human (Open to Suggestions)
Superhero x Superhero/Human
Mutant x Mutant/Human
Boss x Employee
D&D Race pairing (I know, a little broad, but quicker than listing out a bunch of races redface .)

Yaoi RP Plots (uses above pairings, but pairings may not include the following plot(s))

1. D&D Race Pairing - In this world, each race controls a vast swathe of land, similar to a kingdom. They have been warring for centuries, but the last battle, the Battle of Highever, ended with the Racio Pacifico, a temporary ceasefire between the racial nations. The pair in question are representatives of different races, picked for one reason or another, who are being forced to work together as adventurers. It is the hope of their patron nations that a famous adventuring group, composed of their races, will help ease the tension between the nations and their citizens.