Welcome to Gaia! ::

♂ Yaoi ♥ Yuri Role Play ♂

Back to Guilds

An active yaoi and yuri roleplaying guild 

Tags: Yaoi, Anime, romance, love, yuri 

Post new topic
Random Yaoi Stuff -> 1x1 RPs (Yaoi or Yuri)

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3 ... 14, 15, 16  Next 
No new posts
2,170   NuLova Mon Dec 02, 2019 10:14 am
Elementis_Dragon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
41   ChatNoirAdrian Thu Nov 28, 2019 4:46 pm
ChatNoirAdrian Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   ravain_sirius Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:50 pm
ravain_sirius Jump to Last Page
No new posts
251   DragonMistress07 Wed Nov 06, 2019 5:50 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
81   Rent_junkie Mon Oct 28, 2019 5:17 pm
Rent_junkie Jump to Last Page
No new posts
190   By Bi Blitz Thu Oct 24, 2019 5:07 pm
By Bi Blitz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
73   w o l f y_stars Thu Oct 24, 2019 3:42 pm
EchoMonroe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   ravain_sirius Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:13 pm
ravain_sirius Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   ravain_sirius Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:38 pm
ravain_sirius Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   LordJaxTheSadistic Sat Oct 05, 2019 10:18 pm
LordJaxTheSadistic Jump to Last Page
No new posts
266   Professor Wi-Fi Wed Oct 02, 2019 8:46 pm
Professor Wi-Fi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Constant Munchies Mon Sep 16, 2019 2:17 pm
Constant Munchies Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Constant Munchies Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:44 am
Constant Munchies Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Sepharius Necromicon Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:48 am
Sepharius Necromicon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   xXx_Zombeh Pandah_xXx Mon Sep 02, 2019 8:27 pm
Rent_junkie Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   By Bi Blitz Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:36 pm
By Bi Blitz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   DragonMistress07 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:19 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
58   styx and sloanes Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:37 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   ToXicCareSS Mon Aug 19, 2019 1:01 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   DaedricTheDragon Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:01 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
26   EchoMonroe Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:35 pm
EchoMonroe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
24   Bubblegum Bishonen Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:32 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   tiny14xx2 Sun Jun 16, 2019 11:31 pm
tiny14xx2 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
55   Luvable Heartless Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:16 am
EchoMonroe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   EchoMonroe Wed May 15, 2019 12:35 pm
EchoMonroe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
80   Professor Wi-Fi Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:21 am
Professor Wi-Fi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
42   DragonMistress07 Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:11 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   DragonMistress07 Fri Mar 01, 2019 9:00 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Duckie Dear Mon Feb 25, 2019 2:38 pm
Bubblegum Bishonen Jump to Last Page
No new posts
85   DragonMistress07 Mon Feb 25, 2019 2:33 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
46   Kariey123 Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:53 pm
Kurisuchin Saiyuki Jump to Last Page
No new posts
39   By Bi Blitz Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:39 am
By Bi Blitz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
78   DragonMistress07 Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:26 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
128   Chi Kamisorii Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:01 pm
Chi Kamisorii Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   DragonMistress07 Fri Jan 11, 2019 2:45 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
27   Navarre_Corva Sun Jan 06, 2019 12:27 pm
Chi Kamisorii Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Zara_The_Huntress Sat Jan 05, 2019 11:55 am
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
108   By Bi Blitz Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:22 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Navarre_Corva Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:36 pm
Navarre_Corva Jump to Last Page
No new posts
136   Zara_The_Huntress Sat Oct 06, 2018 7:22 pm
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 16 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3 ... 14, 15, 16  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!