Welcome to Gaia! ::

♂ Yaoi ♥ Yuri Role Play ♂

Back to Guilds

An active yaoi and yuri roleplaying guild 

Tags: Yaoi, Anime, romance, love, yuri 

Post new topic
Random Yaoi Stuff -> 1x1 RPs (Yaoi or Yuri)

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3 ... 14, 15, 16  Next 
No new posts
122   By Bi Blitz Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:50 pm
By Bi Blitz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   EchoMonroe Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:29 am
styx and sloanes Jump to Last Page
No new posts
40   w o l f y_stars Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:25 am
w o l f y_stars Jump to Last Page
No new posts
159   DragonMistress07 Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:04 pm
EchoMonroe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   tiny14xx2 Sun Jun 16, 2019 11:31 pm
tiny14xx2 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
23   Bubblegum Bishonen Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:48 pm
Bubblegum Bishonen Jump to Last Page
No new posts
55   Luvable Heartless Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:16 am
EchoMonroe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2,082   NuLova Tue May 28, 2019 9:07 pm
Elementis_Dragon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
260   Professor Wi-Fi Sun May 26, 2019 4:47 pm
Professor Wi-Fi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
28   styx and sloanes Thu May 23, 2019 1:54 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   EchoMonroe Wed May 15, 2019 12:35 pm
EchoMonroe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
80   Professor Wi-Fi Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:21 am
Professor Wi-Fi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
42   DragonMistress07 Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:11 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   DragonMistress07 Fri Mar 01, 2019 9:00 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Duckie Dear Mon Feb 25, 2019 2:38 pm
Bubblegum Bishonen Jump to Last Page
No new posts
85   DragonMistress07 Mon Feb 25, 2019 2:33 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
46   Kariey123 Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:53 pm
Kurisuchin Saiyuki Jump to Last Page
No new posts
39   By Bi Blitz Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:39 am
By Bi Blitz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
78   DragonMistress07 Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:26 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
128   Chi Kamisorii Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:01 pm
Chi Kamisorii Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   DragonMistress07 Fri Jan 11, 2019 2:45 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
27   Navarre_Corva Sun Jan 06, 2019 12:27 pm
Chi Kamisorii Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Zara_The_Huntress Sat Jan 05, 2019 11:55 am
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
108   By Bi Blitz Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:22 pm
DragonMistress07 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Navarre_Corva Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:36 pm
Navarre_Corva Jump to Last Page
No new posts
136   Zara_The_Huntress Sat Oct 06, 2018 7:22 pm
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
28   Zara_The_Huntress Mon Oct 01, 2018 3:03 pm
GoldenBeloved Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Zara_The_Huntress Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:16 pm
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Head_Creepy_King Fri Sep 21, 2018 4:48 pm
Head_Creepy_King Jump to Last Page
No new posts
18   PuffyCake Wed Sep 12, 2018 5:33 pm
By Bi Blitz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Constant Munchies Mon Sep 03, 2018 11:21 am
Constant Munchies Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   Zara_The_Huntress Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:32 pm
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Zara_The_Huntress Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:43 pm
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   xXx_Zombeh Pandah_xXx Sun Aug 05, 2018 7:11 pm
xXx_Zombeh Pandah_xXx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Zara_The_Huntress Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:02 pm
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Navarre_Corva Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:29 pm
Navarre_Corva Jump to Last Page
No new posts
47   ChewingGumBomb Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:40 pm
akisuko Jump to Last Page
No new posts
21   tiny14xx2 Sun Jul 01, 2018 12:09 am
Katze Allemon-Schatten Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Zara_The_Huntress Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:23 pm
Zara_The_Huntress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
94   ChewingGumBomb Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:18 pm
ChewingGumBomb Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 16 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3 ... 14, 15, 16  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!