Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals


View User's Journal

Report This Entry Subscribe to this Journal
Hey everyone! I know you already know me but just so people don't keep asking I'll tell you a bit about me.

Name: Jami Zare (Saku)
Age: Guess~;D
Birthday: May 27th 19??
Original country: Japan
Current Country: United States
Reason moved: My Mom and Dad just decided to move here when I was 2, 3, or 4
Zodiac animal: Boar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Likes: Japanese culture, Pork, Black, the moon, my friends, my dog, Sweet 'n' Sour chicken, skorts, long sleeves, pants, Tuna, Cats, Ikuto, Kyo, Edward (Off Fullmetal Alchemist), Jacob (Off Twilight), Edward (Also off Twilight), Roleplaying
Dislikes: Leeks, Miso (Without the soup), Sushi (I know weird right??), Pink, Skirts, Dresses, dancing, preps, Liars, Scammers, Hackers, being yelled at,
Favorite animal: Cat
Favorite color(s): Black, Red, Orange, Dark Green, Green, Blue, Navy Blue, Dark purple,
Bishu: Ikuto
Boyfriend: Tay
Uh, yeah that's all....Most of this is on my profile but if you want you can look at this instead ;D

User Image User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
What type of Fae are you?

Kitsu Sohma
Community Member
  • [06/24/09 03:09am]
  • [05/15/09 01:10pm]
  • [04/01/09 01:15pm]
  • [03/31/09 02:54am]
  • [03/17/09 09:13pm]
  • [03/07/09 08:39am]
  • [02/14/09 07:14am]
  • [02/13/09 04:21pm]
  • [02/12/09 07:23pm]
  • [02/11/09 12:47pm]

    Manage Your Items
    Other Stuff
    Get GCash
    Get Items
    More Items
    Where Everyone Hangs Out
    Other Community Areas
    Virtual Spaces
    Fun Stuff
    Gaia's Games
    Play with GCash
    Play with Platinum