Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

View User's Journal

Synchronised Mosher
User Image


Hi hi! Would you like to meet the regulars of the "Best Items For Making Gold" guide?
Of course you would, that's why your here. Or maybe that's not why your here...
anyways...

Read the comments to meet the regs, or if you are one (or think you're one), copy & paste and fill out the profile form below into a comment for this entry. ;D

User Image

Delete any of the questions if you don't feel comfortable answering them. Also, feel free to add anything or make your profile pretty in any way (change colors, add photos, whatever). ;D

Username:
IRL name:
Gender:
Born in:
Nationality:
Birthdate:
Starsign:
Lives in:
Speaks these languages:
Any Siblings?:

Special talents?:
Dream job:
Any pets?:
Tattoos/Piercings?:
Your most prized possession:
Your favorite quote:
Hobbies:
Goals in life?:
Whats your best trait?
Whats your worst trait?

Favs
Type of music:
Fav color:
Season:
Sport:

Gaia specific
Joined date:
Number of accounts:
Amount of time you spend vending:
Fav forums:
Play zOMG?:
Fav item(s):


______Do not post anything but your profile. You may edit your profile anytime.
If you aren't a regular (haven't posted in the marketplace thread at all), then I'm deleting your profile, 'kay?






User Comments: [6] [add]
Synchronised Mosher
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Sat May 30, 2009 @ 05:32am
Username: Synchronised Mosher
IRL name: Demet
Gender: female
Born in: Melbourne, Australia
Nationality Turkish
Birthdate: 31/12/1990
Starsign: capricorn
Lives in: melbourne, australia
Speaks these languages: english, turkish
Any Siblings?: 2. female, 16; male, 4.

Special talents?: ...not that i know of. XD
Dream job: web or games designer / music video director. XD
Any pets?: nope.
Tattoos/Piercings?: no.
Your most prized possession: atm, a pick from one of my favorite musicians. XD
Your favorite quote: any damn thing from skins. XD
    Michelle: Have you got something to tell me?
    Tony: Umm...I don't know...I like your hair? No...Your top's nice...I love you? Any of those?

Hobbies: reading... making graphics... going to... concerts. XD
Goals in life?: start a business of some sort.
Whats your best trait? i'm a very understanding person...
Whats your worst trait? ...but sometimes i get pushed around because of that.

Favs
Type of music: anything with good lyrics. generally screamo/hardcore. fav band is alesana. currently listening to closure in moscow
Fav color: purple and yellow
Season: spring
Sport: i only ever watch afl. that is all.

Gaia specific
Joined date: late '04.
Number of accounts: one main, one hoarding mule.
Amount of time you spend vending: a couple of hours a week. just enough to finish a quest.
Fav forums: gd, dressing room, guides, mini shops.
Play zOMG?: very occasionally.
Fav item(s): padmavati's lotus skins, satin hairbow (can go with almost everything), hermes moon, biancamella, demonic anklets.


commentCommented on: Sat May 30, 2009 @ 10:18am

Username: Kaito_7420
IRL name: Alex
Gender: male
Born in: San Mateo, California, United States
Nationality: Chinese
Birthdate: Sept. 07 1991
Starsign: Virgo
Lives in: Fremont, California
Speaks these languages: English, Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese)
Any Siblings?: Older brother and younger brother

Special talents?: Not really.
Dream job: Either biological researcher, computer programmer, or game designer
Any pets?: nope
Tattoos/Piercings?: nope
Your most prized possession: a handmade mini book made by my best friend - she gave it to me as a gift
Your favorite quote: Lead me not into temptation. I can find the way myself.
Hobbies: badminton, piano, skiing, swimming, biking, etc.
Goals in life?: I really don't know what I want in life. I really want to relive my childhood where all that mattered was playing with my best friends, but that's unrealistic.
Whats your best trait? ionno. creativity?
Whats your worst trait? procrastination, I guess. I'll think about this later.

Favs
Type of music: Any, as long as it sounds good to me.
Fav color: Blue.
Season: Winter.
Sport: Badminton.

Gaia specific
Joined date: Feb. 06, 2005
Number of accounts: 4, but I stopped using the other three for the most part.
Amount of time you spend vending: All day long, baby. All day long. (xD I couldn't help but say that.)
Fav forums: I don't spend much time in the forums. When I do post, I usually post in guilds for roleplaying.
Play zOMG?: nope. not yet, at least.
Fav item(s): hmm...I gotta think about that one. A lot.



Kaito_7420
Community Member
Divinegon
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Sat May 30, 2009 @ 12:48pm
Olyekthisislong!

Username: Divinegon.
IRL name: Ricardo.
Gender: Male.
Born in: Portugal.
Nationality: Portuguese.
Birthdate: 1989, April 17th.
Starsign: Aries.
Lives in: Lisbon, capital city of Portugal.
Speaks these languages: Portuguese, English, somewhat average Spanish (Yay for constantly seeing Doraemon in Spanish).
Any Siblings?: Yes, a little toddler that I love.

Special talents?: Good at things that involve celerity.
Dream job: Anything that I find entertaining to do but at the same time will make me memorable by my piers and family.
Any pets?: No.
Tattoos/Piercings?: None
Your most prized possession: Don't have any. I'm not a materialistic person.
Your favorite quote: Life is linear. Living is not.
Hobbies: Reading, Gaia, running, games, martial arts, wandering around the streets to find something new.
Goals in life?: Never be forgotten after I die.
Whats your best trait? I'm terribly honest.
Whats your worst trait? I'm terribly honest.

Favs
Type of music: Jazz, classical music and anything with a techno vibe.
Fav color: Purple.
Season: Summer.
Sport: Something that involves speed, like skiing.

Gaia specific
Joined date: 2004, 24th February.
Number of accounts: 3 at the moment, had another but it got lost.
Amount of time you spend vending: Little bits spread out through out my free time.
Fav forums: Chatterbox.
Play zOMG?: In rare instances.
Fav item(s): Masterpieces (Skin, to be more specific).


commentCommented on: Sat Jun 06, 2009 @ 05:30am
Username: Techno Tod
Gender: Male
Born in: United States
Nationality: American
Birthdate: January 19, 1989
Speaks these languages: English, Latin (though not well, but who actually speaks a dead language)

Special talents?: A number of them, but the useful ones online are digital art and tech support.
Dream job: Economist
Any pets?: Newfoundland
Tattoos/Piercings?: None
Your most prized possession: Laptop (though it's evil and I want it to die)
Your favorite quote: There are only two things that are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure of the first. - Albert Einstein
Hobbies: Rock climbing, Kayaking, Origami, Gaming, and many more
Goals in life?: Take over the world and correct the mistakes of humanity
Whats your best trait? My intelligence
Whats your worst trait? My intelligence

Favs
Type of music: Comedy
Fav color: Blue
Sport: Anything I'm playing and not watching

Gaia specific
Joined date: November 11, 2008
Number of accounts: 1
Amount of time you spend vending: A few hours a month, but mainly just long term investments now.
Play zOMG?: Sometimes
Fav item(s): Inari's Beads or any other fox based items



Techno Tod
Community Member
phoenix down syndrome
Community Member
avatar
commentCommented on: Sat Jun 13, 2009 @ 01:45am
Username razz hoenix down syndrome
IRL name:James
Gender:male
Born in:united states
Nationality:american
Birthdate:1/3/1996
Starsign:capricorn
Lives in:kentucky
Speaks these languages:english
Any Siblings?:yes

Special talents?:solving survival horror puzzles (i don't know if you would consider it a talent)
Dream job:tech support or game programmer
Any pets?:3 dogs and 1 cat
Tattoos/Piercings?:no
Your most prized possession:My resident evil collection
Your favorite quote:I wanna snap your neck and spit on you- Yes man
Hobbies:playing games, going on gaia, and listening to music.
Goals in life?:Idk yet.
Whats your best trait?Making people laugh
Whats your worst trait?being an a*****e

Favs
Type of music:Metal and rock (i have some katy perry on my mp3 player)
Fav color:black or blue
Season:winter or summer
Sport:none

Gaia specific
Joined date:07 (my sis inlaw didn't want this one)
Number of accounts:idk
Amount of time you spend vending:10 or more hours
Fav forums:General discussion
Play zOMG?:rarely
Fav item(s):i have to many to count


commentCommented on: Sun Aug 26, 2012 @ 05:28pm
Username: ThatKidJuanita.
Gender: Female.
Birthdate: June 6 19__.
Lives in: El Paso.
Speaks these languages: Spanish & English.
Any Siblings?: Big brother, & little sister.

Special talents?: Drawing.
Any pets?: 2.
Tattoos/Piercings?: No, yes.
Your most prized possession: My phone.
Your favorite quote: [I have many.]
Hobbies: Skating.
Goals in life?: Open a skate shop.

Favs
Type of music: Screamo.
Fav color: Blue, black, red, green, white.
Season: Spring.
Sport: I'm not really into them.

Gaia specific
Joined date: 05.04.2010
Number of accounts: 1.
Fav forums: I don't really hace a favorite one.
Play zOMG?: Not really.__.



stonerassjuanita
Community Member
User Comments: [6] [add]
 
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum