Whoa! Gaia is a BIG place to travel. I'm gonna need a powerful transport and a crew to operate it. This quest is going to be harder than I thought.

This is the map, it needs some improvement so it looks less messy.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
FORUM http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum
HOT TOPICS http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/hot-topics/c.27/
Halloween 2010: Grave Danger! http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/halloween-2010-grave-danger/f.662/
Halloween Fun http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/halloween-fun/f.663/
Ghost Farewells http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/ghost-farewells/f.667/
Holiday 2010 Videogames http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/holiday-2010-videogames/f.673/
Internet Memes/Culture http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/internet-memes-culture/f.653/
Achievements http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/achievements/f.657/
Pokémon http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/pok-mon/f.659/
Glee - Season 2 http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/glee-season-2/f.615/

GAIA ONLINE http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-online/c.3/
Announcements http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/announcements/f.339/
Featured Announcements http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/featured-announcements/f.10/
Community Announcements http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/community-announcements/f.493/
Welcome to Gaia http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/welcome-to-gaia/f.57/
Gaia Guides and Resources http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-guides-and-resources/f.92/
Friends Chat http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/friends-chat/f.151/
Questions and Assistance http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/questions-assistance/f.5/
Avatar System 3.0 Q&F http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/avatar-system-3-0-q-f/f.113/
Gaia Guides and Resources http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-guides-and-resources/f.92/
Bug Report & Technical Support http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/bug-report-technical-support/f.47/
zOMG Bugs http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/zomg-bugs/f.637/
Games Bugs http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/games-bugs/f.355/
Site Feedback http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/site-feedback/f.137/
Petitions http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/petitions/f.138/
Sponsored Offers Forum http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/sponsored-offers-forum/f.669/
Gaia Meet Ups/Convention Tour http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-meet-ups-convention-tour/f.249/
Spring Cleaning http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/spring-cleaning/f.629/
Spring Cleaning Proposals http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/spring-cleaning-proposals/f.631/
Gaia News & Updates http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-news-updates/f.485/
Ask the Admin Archives http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/ask-the-admin-archives/f.277/
Dev Notices http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/dev-notices/f.487/
Gaia 9 Action Newsletters http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-9-action-newsletters/f.495/
Gaia News & Updates Archives http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-news-updates-archives/f.527/
GaiaInsider http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaiainsider/f.529/
Gaia Labs http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-labs/f.581/

GAIA COMMUNITY http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-community/c.26/
Gaia Community Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-community-discussion/f.139/
Gaia Guides and Resources http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-guides-and-resources/f.92/
Avatar Talk http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/avatar-talk/f.50/
The Dressing Room http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/the-dressing-room/f.383/
Homes Arena Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/homes-arena-discussion/f.399/
Avatar Arena http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/avatar-arena/f.154/
Gaia Towns http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-towns/f.153/
Gaia Homes http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-homes/f.141/
Gaia Item Exchange http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/game-item-exchange/f.125/
Profile Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/profile-discussion/f.170/
Gaia Community Projects http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-community-projects/f.187/
General Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/general-discussion/f.2/
Word Games and others http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/word-games-and-others/f.45/
Barton Town http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/barton-town/f.9/
University/School RolePlay http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/university-school-roleplay/f.68/
The Gaian Neighborhood http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/the-gaian-neighborhood/f.90/
Series-related/Miscelllaneous Role Play http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/series-related-miscellaneous-role-play/f.66/
Gaia Commerce http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-commerce/f.21/
Invitation-only RP http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/invitation-only-rp/f.49/
Organization/Military Roleplay http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/organization-military-roleplay/f.53/
Barton OOC http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/barton-ooc/f.150/
Chaterbox http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/chatterbox/f.23/
Recycke Bin http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/recycle-bin/f.77/
Friends Chat http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/friends-chat/f.151/
Lifestyle Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/lifestyle-discussion/f.289/
Supernatural http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/supernatural/f.573/
Real Life Fashion & Style http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/real-life-fashion-style/f.239/
Gaia Merchandise http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-merchandise/f.257/
Food & Drink http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/food-drink/f.241/
The Garage http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/the-garage/f.291/
Life Issues http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/life-issues/f.97/
Gaia International http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-international/f.391/
Extended Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/extended-discussion/f.26/
Politics http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/politics/f.58/
Science and Technology http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/science-and-technology/f.59/
Morality and Religion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/morality-and-religion/f.60/
Sociology and Psychology http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/sociology-and-psychology/f.61/
Gaia Guilds http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-guilds/f.17/
The Crew Lounge http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/the-crew-lounge/f.579/
Guilds Charter and Barter http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/guilds-charter-and-barter/f.156/
Gaia Aquarium http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-aquarium/f.393/
Frontier Skies http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/frontier-skies/f.585/
Heaven http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/heaven/f.671/

GAIA GAMING http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-gaming/c.12/
zOMG! (Gaia's MMO) http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/zomg-gaia-s-mmo/f.259/
Clans of Battle http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/clans-of-battle/f.261/
zOMG! Forum Archives http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/zomg-forum-archives/f.599/
zOMG Bugs http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/zomg-bugs/f.637/
Game Item Exchange http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/game-item-exchange/f.125/
Mini Shops http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/mini-shops/f.79/
Art Shops and Requests http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-shops-and-requests/f.82/
Art Auctions http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-auctions/f.157/
Art Contests http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-contests/f.46/
Breedable/Changing Pets http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/breedable-changing-pets/f.81/
Breedable/Changing Pets Roleplay http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/breedable-changing-pets-roleplay/f.80/
Art Freebies http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-freebies/f.108/
Pricing, Assitance, and Suggestions http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/pricing-assistance-and-suggestions/f.109/
Personalized Graphics http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/personalized-graphics/f.168/
Services http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/services/f.169/
Gaia Gaming Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-gaming-discussion/f.140/
Gaia Fishing http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-fishing/f.124/
Game Item Exchange http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/game-item-exchange/f.125/
The Gaia Exchange http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/the-gaia-exchange/f.22/
Lotto/Money Games http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/lotto-money-games/f.27/
Charity/Quests http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/charity-quests/f.28/
Wanted http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/wanted/f.63/
Gaia Marketplace Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-marketplace-discussion/f.89/
Game Item Exchange http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/game-item-exchange/f.125/
Ocean Party http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/ocean-party/f.603/

ENTERTAINMENT http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/entertainment/c.4/
Entertainment Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/entertainment-discussion/f.11/
Twilight Saga http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/twilight-saga/f.587/
Alice in Wonderland http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/alice-in-wonderland/f.607/
Glee - Season 2 http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/glee-season-2/f.615/
Supernatural http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/supernatural/f.573/
Toys & Collectibles http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/toys-collectibles/f.42/
Books http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/books/f.85/
Celebrities http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/celebrities/f.86/
Independent/Obscure Movies & Television http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/independent-obscure-movies-television/f.87/
Lord of the Rings http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/lord-of-the-rings/f.94/
Harry Potter http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/harry-potter/f.93/
Animation/Cartoons http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/animation-cartoons/f.99/
Music http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/music/f.55/
Lady Gaga http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/lady-gaga/f.609/
Soundtracks & Musicals http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/soundtracks-musicals/f.76/
Metal http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/metal/f.69/
Classical/Jazz/Blues http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/classical-jazz-blues/f.70/
Rap/Hiphop/R&B http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/rap-hiphop-r-b/f.71/
International http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/international/f.72/
Electronic Music http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/electronic-music/f.73/
Independent Music http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/independent-music/f.74/
Country/Bluegrass/Folk http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/country-bluegrass-folk/f.84/
Musician's Forum http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/musician-s-forum/f.32/
Anime/Manga/Comics http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/anime-manga-comics/f.3/
Naruto http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/naruto/f.619/
Anime Series & Movies http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/anime-series-movies/f.31/
TV Anime http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/tv-anime/f.48/
Manga http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/manga/f.30/
Comics Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/comics-discussion/f.19/
Cosplay http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/cosplay/f.29/
Animation/Cartoons http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/animation-cartoons/f.99/
Gaming Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaming-discussion/f.4/
Holiday 2010 Videogames http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/holiday-2010-videogames/f.673/
RAGNAROK Online http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/ragnarok-online/f.1/
Final Fantasy http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/final-fantasy/f.36/
Fighting Games http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/fighting-games/f.41/
Table-Top Gaming http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/table-top-gaming/f.106/
Computers & Technology http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/computers-technology/f.43/
C&T Tech-Talk http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/c-t-tech-talk/f.91/
Sports http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/sports/f.62/
Professional Wrestling http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/professional-wrestling/f.98/
Entertainment Sport http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/entertainment-sports/f.323/

ARTIST'S CORNER http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/artist-s-corner/c.6/
Art Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-discussion/f.6/
Gaia Art Walk http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-art-walk/f.575/
Art Arena Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-arena-discussion/f.315/
Promotions http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/promotions/f.52/
Textiles and Crafts http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/textiles-and-crafts/f.103/
Cosplay http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/cosplay/f.29/
Musician's Forum http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/musician-s-forum/f.32/
Comic Creators http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/comic-creators/f.105/
Performing Arts http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/performing-arts/f.107/
Picture Post http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/picture-post/f.7/
Works in Progress http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/works-in-progress/f.33/
Art Contests http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-contests/f.46/
Writers http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/writers/f.15/
Books http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/books/f.85/
Promotions http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/promotions/f.52/
Writing Arena Discussion http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/writing-arena-discussion/f.397/
Original Poetry/Lyrics http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/original-poetry-lyrics/f.34/
Original Stories/Prose http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/original-stories-prose/f.35/
Fanfiction http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/fanfiction/f.95/
Collaborative Works http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/collaborative-works/f.38/
Writing Contests http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/writing-contests/f.75/

MISC http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/misc-forums/c.7/
Hot Topics Archive http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/hot-topics-archive/f.597/
MTV http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/mtv/f.281/
Haiti Quake http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/haiti-quake/f.583/
Lost - Season 6 http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/lost-season-6/f.589/
2010 Winter Olympics http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/2010-winter-olympics/f.591/
Justin Bieber http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/justin-bieber/f.595/
Frank Frazetta Tribute http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/frank-frazetta-tribute/f.623/
2010 FIFA World Cup http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/2010-fifa-world-cup/f.627/
Michael Jackson Tribute http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/michael-jackson-tribute/f.633/
Summer Blockbusters http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/summer-blockbusters/f.635/
What I'm Doing This Summer http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/what-i-m-doing-this-summer/f.639/
Jersey Shore - Season 2 http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/jersey-shore-season-2/f.643/
Friday the 13th Superstitions http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/friday-the-13th-superstitions/f.645/
If You Really Knew Me http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/if-you-really-knew-me/f.647/
62nd Primetime Emmy Awards http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/62nd-primetime-emmy-awards/f.649/
Back to School http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/back-to-school/f.651/
Post Your Hair http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/post-your-hair/f.660/
2010 World Series http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/2010-world-series/f.666/
American Idol - Season 9 http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/american-idol-season-9/f.593/
Healthcare Reform http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/healthcare-reform/f.611/
Spring Break Stories http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/spring-break-stories/f.617/
Graduation & Beyond http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/graduation-beyond/f.625/
MTV: The Hills http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/mtv-the-hills/f.353/
Organizations At War http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/organizations-at-war/f.110/
April Fool's Jokes http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/april-fool-s-jokes/f.613/
Friday Night Super Party - Afterparty! http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/friday-night-super-party-afterparty/f.664/
Test Forum http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/test-forum/f.8/
Memorable Threads http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/memorable-threads/f.20/
8th Annual Ball http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/8th-annual-ball/f.641/
5th Annual Ball http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/5th-annual-ball/f.251/
WWE SummerSlam http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/wwe-summerslam/f.279/
Easter Egg Hunt http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/easter-egg-hunt/f.88/
Annual Gaia Ball http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/annual-gaia-ball/f.65/
Halloween Party http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/halloween-party/f.51/
Gaia Anniversary Ball http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-anniversary-ball/f.64/
Third Annual Gaia Ball http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/third-annual-gaia-ball/f.136/
6th Annual Ball http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/6th-annual-ball/f.389/
7th Annual Ball http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/7th-annual-ball/f.541/
Gaia Polls http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-polls/f.96/