• Vita Severn's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: Bonjour! Je m'appelle Fawndolyn. J'ai 30 ans en octobre (mon anniversaire, le 24 octobre).<br />
    Je suis de Canada mais j'habite à New York avec mon fiancé Charles. Nous voulons habiter à Toronto. Ça me plaît beaucoup là.<br />
    Nous adorons la musique. J'adore la musique steampunk, cabaret, et pop de française (et Charles est la musicien de musique électronique). J'adore la groupe Dionysos <3!<br />
    Je fais des bijoux, des gâteaux, des chapeaux, des masques, et des peintures. Et j'écris un peu.<br />
    <br />
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~<br />
    <br />
    I'm almost 30 years old (probably the oldest person on gaia). I'm female. I live sort of se pacse with my boyfriend (but I usually just say we're married, rather than try to explain to Americans what it is to be se pacser).<br />
    <br />
    I'm a student without a real life's goal, except to maybe move back to Toronto someday. I study in Rochester, NY. My major is French studies (and minoring in other languages).<br />
    <br />
    I am a writer, steampunk, an artist, lolita, a seamstress, goth, a student, a theatrical artisan, a human research subject, clever, a linguaphile, a makeup artist, a cake-decorator, a comic book creator, a set designer, and so much more.<br />
    <br />
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~<br />
    <br />
    I've had too many that have already asked, so:<br />
    Yes, I really do work on the pointy end of medical research. It pays the bills. Yes, it can be dangerous, but not life-threatening. It's rarely torture, but it's also rarely fun. Just like any job.<br />
    <br />
    Jobs I currently have (or have recently had):<br />
    ~special fx makeup artist<br />
    ~wardrobe assistant<br />
    ~gaffer<br />
    ~director of photography<br />
    ~art director<br />
    ~assistant director (x2)<br />
    ~inker for comics<br />
    ~human research subject<br />
    ~freelance graphic designer<br />
    ~human statue<br />
    ~henna body artist<br />
    ~computer lab tech<br />
    ~French translator<br />
    ~Jeweler/crafter<br />
    ~Owner of my own shop Honey In My Gears<br />
    <br />
    <br />
    Ça y est!
  • Avg. rating: