• kyra-san's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info:
    Taken from my deviantArt journal 'cause I'm lazy.<br />
    <br />
    Speaking of dA, you can find me ~here~<br />
    <br />
    ~*About You*~<br />
    <br />
    Name: Mister Jennifer<br />
    Birth date: January 24th 1994<br />
    Age: 17<br />
    Country of origin: Canadurr<br />
    Town Born in: Calgary<br />
    Race/ancestry: ummm.... Whelsh? And some other shit<br />
    Religion: ARCEUS IS MY GOD.<br />
    Height: I don't even.<br />
    Eye color: Blue<br />
    Hair color and style: Strait, semi-short, brown<br />
    Skin Tone: As pale as they get @_@<br />
    Tattoos: Only the ones you get in old coloring books.<br />
    Eye-sight: I CAN'T SEE BLACK ON WHITE. Lol no. I have glasses.<br />
    Names/screen-names you go by: kyra-san, Tokunaga, Tokuberry<br />
    <br />
    Explain your username:<br />
    A couple years back on a certain forum, I was talking to some pals and someone called me Tokuberry (username was Tokunaga).<br />
    I don't remember. o n o<br />
    <br />
    Explain your icon:<br />
    I AM PANSAGE?
    <br />
    <br />
    How would you describe your personality?<br />
    Quiet and gloomy one minute, loud and blunt the next.<br />
    <br />
    How would other people describe you XD?<br />
    Juley: You're beginning to scare me.<br />
    Jerica: WHY WON'T YOU WATCH FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST? GOD YOU'RE SUCH A HYPOCRITE.<br />
    Shannon: I want to punch you right now.<br />
    <br />
    Are you Afraid of anything/have any phobias?<br />
    JUNE BUGS. OH GOD JUNE BUGS. And seaweed.<br />
    <br />
    What’s your favourite physical feature about yourself?<br />
    My penis.<br />
    <br />
    What’s your most hated physical feature about yourself?<br />
    My penis.<br />
    <br />
    Do you have any physical disabilities/ailments?<br />
    I'm a woman.<br />
    <br />
    Do you have any SPECIAL/FREAKY Abilities 8D?<br />
    I can count by twos and tie my shoes on a good day.<br />
    <br />
    Do you have any allergies?<br />
    Not that I know of.<br />
    <br />
    Are you the first, middle, last, or only child? And who are your siblings?<br />
    Youngest, with an older brother and step-brother. Also a step-sister but I don't count her.<br />
    <br />
    How many cousins do you have? Big family?<br />
    5, if you count my step-father's sister's son.<br />
    <br />
    Do you WANT to have children? If so how many?<br />
    OH YES! MANY MANY CHILDREN! :iconhurrhurrplz:<br />
    Oh, you mean my own, don't you? No, babies are stinky little shits.<br />
    <br />
    What was your dream job when you were a kid?<br />
    A vet. I was surrounded by pets as a kid (still am).<br />
    <br />
    What is your dream job now?<br />
    Flight attendant.<br />
    <br />
    What are your current responsibilities?<br />
    Remembering to wake up before the day is over.<br />
    <br />
    ~*Food*~<br />
    <br />
    What item of food would you eat the most of?<br />
    Grease.<br />
    <br />
    What is your favourite flavour ever?<br />
    Grease.<br />
    <br />
    Do you like Meat?<br />
    OH YES MEAT.<br />
    <br />
    What do you usually eat for Breakfast?<br />
    Children, with a side of blueberry waffles.<br />
    <br />
    What is your favourite dinner meal?<br />
    PAD THAI. *drool*<br />
    <br />
    What cuisines do you like best?<br />
    Thai &lt;3<br />
    <br />
    What foods do you HATE?<br />
    Sauerkraut, watercrests, spaghetti, other pastas, lasagna, salmon, hamburgers, the cheese on Arby's cheese and roastbeef sandwiches....<br />
    <br />
    What food can you not resist?<br />
    Pad thai.<br />
    <br />
    What would be your last meal?<br />
    Corn (LET THE MATING BEGIN!)<br />
    <br />
    Do you like any ‘freaky’ food combinations?<br />
    I once dipped my fries in my slushie...<br />
    <br />
    ~*Clothing/Style*~<br />
    <br />
    What is your general fashion style? (eg: punk, glam, sporty, girly etc)<br />
    Um... here and there.<br />
    <br />
    What item of clothing do you wear the most?<br />
    Pants. Gotta have 'em. Except when babysitting 8-year-olds.<br />
    <br />
    Pants or skirts/dresses?<br />
    Pants.<br />
    <br />
    How much of your skin do you like to show/cover up?<br />
    As much as possible. The sun is not my friend. T-shirts and pants in summer.<br />
    <br />
    What items of jewelery do you wear most?<br />
    None?<br />
    <br />
    What item can you NOT leave your house without?<br />
    My clothes.<br />
    <br />
    Hair up or Hair down?<br />
    My hair's not long enough to wear up.<br />
    <br />
    ~* Life Style*~<br />
    <br />
    What time do you usually wake up?<br />
    1pm<br />
    <br />
    What time do you usually go to sleep?<br />
    2-4am<br />
    <br />
    How often do you bathe/shower?<br />
    Often enough.<br />
    <br />
    Do you exercise regularly?<br />
    BAHAHAHAHHAAAHAHAHAHA NO<br />
    <br />
    How often do you go out drinking?<br />
    I'm underage. Never.<br />
    <br />
    What do you do most in your spare time?<br />
    Watch anime, vend, smEB.<br />
    <br />
    Name your hobbies:<br />
    Drawing, watching anime, eating, sleeping. Pretty bland.<br />
    <br />
    How many pets have you had in your life? (not including farm animals/live-stock)<br />
    2 German Short-Haired Pointers, Bud and Strider. COUNTLESS budgies and cockitiels. 2 sun conures, Sunny and Soliel, so original. 1 green-cheeked conure, Esme. 8 cats, Simba, Gizmo, Salty, Reba, Loki, Pinky, Missy, Tika. 11 Papillions, Maya, Shinel, Keegan, Vivi, Rumour, Jolie, Micky, Griffin, Moxie, Gabe, Gracie. 3 mice, Moe, Amber, and Bella. 4 fish, something, Luna, Goldeen, and Seaking. 2 rabbits, Freeway and Cocoa Puff. Umm.... I think that's all....<br />
    <br />
    How many houses have you lived in in your life?<br />
    3, but I only remember 2.<br />
    <br />
    What sort of ‘vehicle’ do you own?<br />
    None.<br />
    <br />
    What’s your current job?<br />
    Job? I am a shut-in.<br />
    <br />
    ~*Your Favorite-?*~<br />
    <br />
    Color(s): Green, red, purple<br />
    Animal: Goats and sheep<br />
    Season: Autumn<br />
    Scenery: A rainy day.<br />
    Plant/flower: Bulbasaur<br />
    Sweet/treat: Twix<br />
    Game: Pokemon Gold<br />
    Sport: AMERICAN FOOTBALL. THE SPORT OF MEN.<br />
    Shop: Toy'R'Us :iconwthplz:<br />
    Brand: Is Pokemon a brand?<br />
    Cultures: Scandinavian, Japanese<br />
    Town/City: Sacktown.<br />
    Style of music: Rock!<br />
    <br />
    Favourite Songs: Oh man, I dont even think that hard about music.<br />
    Favourite Movies: Plague Dogs<br />
    Favourite TV shows: Avatar: The Last Airbender, Invader Zim<br />
    Favourite Animes: TIGER AND BUNNY!!!!! Ao no Exorcist, Towards the Terra, Now and Then; Here and There, Shiki.<br />
    Favourite Books: Reading is for chumps.<br />
    Favourite Ships/Pairings: William/Grell, Bunny/Kotetsu, some other shit....<br />
    Favourite place to Holiday/visit: My grandmother's basement. :iconaloneforeverplz:<br />
    Favourite place to relax/feel free: My room.<br />
    <br />
    ~*Ideals in the Opposite Sex*~<br />
    <br />
    Height: Short enough to pat with ease.<br />
    Weight: Light enough to throw over your shoulder.<br />
    Body shape: Small, touchable.<br />
    Hair colour/style: Something innocent.<br />
    Eye colour: Any.<br />
    Style: Very innocent.<br />
    Personality traits: Quiet, doe what they're told, will wear kitty maid outfit, doesn't slobber.<br />
    <br />
    ~*Ideals in the SAME Sex*~<br />
    <br />
    Height: Me<br />
    Weight: Me<br />
    Body shape: Me<br />
    Hair color/style: Me<br />
    Eye color: Me<br />
    Style: Me<br />
    Personality traits: Me<br />
    <br />
    ~*what’s the last -*~<br />
    <br />
    Time you laughed: Just a moment ago.<br />
    Cried: Um... a week or two ago? Haven't watched anything sad lately.<br />
    Screamed: No idea.<br />
    Shared: NEVER.<br />
    The last person you talked to: My Grandmother<br />
    Person to call you: Shannon<br />
    Person you yelled at: I don't know.<br />
    Person you told them you loved: Never happened... oh wait! I joked around and kept telling Wretched Egg I loved them. Got rejected though. Feels bad man.<br />
    Time you acted childish: ALWAYS<br />
    Food you’ve eaten: Icing. Just icing.<br />
    Book you’ve read: Reading is for chumps.<br />
    Shop you entered: Tim Hortons<br />
    Thing you regret doing: I REGRET NOTHING. REGRET IS FOR THE WEAK.<br />
    Thing you watched on TV: Thundercats.<br />
    Comment you squee-d over: Kotetsu saying his present for Bunny would be himself. Gayest thing I've ever heard.<br />
    Person you mentally hugged: That's lame, man. :iconwthplz:<br />
    Thing you wrote? (other than this meme): Just some comments about Tiger and Bunny, episode 14.<br />
    Thing you drew: Alois Trancy<br />
    Thing you read: Jerica's journal.<br />
    <br />
    ~*Can You-*~<br />
    <br />
    Do a handstand: No<br />
    Raise one eyebrow and not the other: Yes.<br />
    Dance: No<br />
    Sing: No<br />
    Whistle: No<br />
    Cook: Only pad thai<br />
    Speak a different language: Yes<br />
    Do any magic Tricks: I can make little boys disappear.<br />
    Put together DIY boxed furniture: wat.<br />
    Use Power tools: No<br />
    Write a Resume: Yes<br />
    Rollerblade: No<br />
    Skateboard: No<br />
    Surf: No<br />
    Navigate: No<br />
    Survive in the Wild: No, I am a shut-in<br />
    Survive without your cell phone: I don't have one.<br />
    Survive without your internet: Yes, but I would be deprived of my Tiger and Bunny<br />
    <br />
    ~*Randomly*~<br />
    <br />
    What are you wearing right now?<br />
    Pajamas and a housecoat.<br />
    <br />
    How do you feel right now?<br />
    Joyful.<br />
    <br />
    Did you brush your teeth today D&lt;?<br />
    Yes<br />
    <br />
    One RANDOM fact about you:<br />
    I WATCHED TIGER AND BUNNY EP. 14 TODAY AND OH MY GOD, KOTETSU DOES A GOOFY ROBOT DANCE WHILE MAKING SILLY SOUND EFFECTS.<br />
  • Avg. rating: